جزيرة كوه رونغ في كمبوديا

خطط وحجز رحلتك لجزيرة كوه رونغ في كمبوديا مع زيارة كوه رونغ - دليل السفر الرسمي الخاص بك. تغطي كل من كوه رونغ وجزرتها الشقيقة كوه رونغ ساملوم، ونحن نقدم جميع أحدث المعلومات عن هذه الجزر الجميلة.

اكتشاف أفضل فنادق, الشواطئ, الجذب السياحي والأنشطةو المطاعم. البقاء ما يصل إلى موعد مع أحدث أخبار on نقل, أحداثو طقس. خطة وحجز رحلتك مع تعليقات الخبراء، نصيحة, أشرطة الفيديوو الصور.

كوه رونغ الخريطة

كتاب الفنادق

كتاب سيارات الأجرة

كتاب الحافلات

كتاب العبارات

حول كوه رونغ

شاطئ على كوه رونغ

يقع بالقرب من ساحل Sihanoukville ، ويشتهر Koh Rong و Koh Rong Samloem بجمالهم الهادئ. كثيرا ما توصف بأنها "جنة الجزيرة" من خلال زيارة السياح ، فهي وجهة مثالية لقضاء العطلات للعائلات والأزواج ومجموعات المسافرين […]

حول كوه رونغ

العثور على الفندق المثالي

أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، الأرجوحة، عن، كوه، رونغ

هذه الجزر الرائعة لديها الكثير لتقدمه لتلبية جميع احتياجات عطلتك. سنساعدك في العثور على فندق مثالي - اختر ما بين عطلة الطرف ، أو Quiet Beach Holiday ، أو Luxury Resort Holiday ، أو Holiday Island Holiday ، أو Holiday Holiday. نأمل أن تستمتع إقامتك […]

العثور على الفندق المثالي

معالم الجذب والأنشطة

الناس الغطس على كوه رونغ

تعلّم كل شيء لتراه وترى - من استكشاف الشواطئ البكر ومشاهدة غروب الشمس الفاتنة ، إلى الغطس / الغوص مع الحياة البحرية الغريبة ورؤية العوالق المتوهجة ، ورحلات الصيد الرائعة ، ورحلات الجزيرة ، والمشي في الغابة ، والتزلج على الماء ، وركوب الأمواج ، و اكثر […]

معالم الجذب والأنشطة

كتاب النقل

عبارة إلى كوه رونغ

إذا كنت قد حجزت بالفعل فندقك ، فسنساعدك في الوصول إليك هنا. من تذاكر العبّارة إلى الجزر ، إلى سيارات الأجرة الخاصة المريحة ، إلى الحافلات الاقتصادية و VIP ، وجدنا أفضل الأسعار وخدمات عالية الجودة. احجز وسيلة النقل الخاصة بك معنا عبر الإنترنت الآن ووفر حتى 30٪ […]

حجز النقل الخاص بك

من مدونتنا

في نهاية المطاف كوه رونغ دليل الشاطئ شنومكس

لقد تغير الكثير في الجزر في العام الماضي، لذلك كنا نظن أننا سوف أكتب 'في نهاية المطاف' كوه رونغ دليل الشاطئ ومراجعة جميع الشواطئ على كوه تاتش، خليج ساراسن، سوك سان، خليج M'Pai، دايم ثكوف ( سانغكات)، بريك سفاي [...]

إقرأ المزيد

المادة المميز

في نهاية المطاف كوه رونغ دليل فندق شنومكس

اكتشاف أفضل الأماكن للبقاء على كوه رونغ مع شركائنا في نهاية المطاف كوه رونغ دليل الفندق. لقد قمنا بمراجعة مجموعة واسعة من أماكن الإقامة - من المنتجعات الفاخرة على الجزر الخاصة، إلى بنغلات على لونغ بيتش، شاطئ ليزي، شاطئ لونيلي، وشاطئ بالم. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستلقاء والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة والسباحة في مياه المحيطات الكريستالية، واستكشاف الحياة البرية الغريبة، وتعلم ثقافة الخمير التاريخية، أو الحفلات حتى تأتي الشمس، فإن جزيرة كوه رونغ الخلابة هي وجهة عطلتك المثالية [...]

إقرأ المزيد

آخر الأخبار

كيفية الوصول إلى كوه رونغ في شنومكس

على مدى العام الماضي أو نحو ذلك كانت هناك بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الوصول الى كوه رونغ وجزرتها الشقيقة كوه رونغ ساملوم. من خدمات العبارات أسرع بكثير، إلى رحلات دولية أكثر ملاءمة، إلى أول قطار عبر البلاد [...]

إقرأ المزيد

الأخبار والمقالات

كوه رونغ الطقس

كوه رونغ الطقس

في العام الماضي ، كان الطقس في كوه رونغ وكوه رونغ ساملوم غير متوقع. ما زلنا نقول أن أفضل وقت لزيارة الجزر هو بين منتصف شهر نوفمبر وبداية مايو. خلال هذه الأشهر سيكون لديك أيام ساخنة جميلة مع سحابة صغيرة جدا […]

إقرأ المزيد

كوه رونغ العوالق

كوه رونغ العوالق

تتلألأ مثل سماء مرصعة بالنجوم في كل مكان حولك ، العوالق الحيوية في Koh Rong هي مشهد رائع للنظر في أوقات الليل. على الرغم من أن هذه الظاهرة متوفرة في الجزر ، إلا أنه لا يمكن رؤية العوالق المتوهجة إلا في أماكن قليلة التلوث. أسهل طريقة لرؤية العوالق […]

إقرأ المزيد

سيارة أجرة من بنوم بنه إلى سيهانوكفيل

بنوم بنه إلى سيهانوكفيل

تتطور كمبوديا بسرعة ، ولكن على الرغم من أن مطار سيهانوكفيل قد افتتح للتو أولى وصلاته الدولية ، فلا يزال هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الرحلات من بنوم بنه إلى سيهانوكفيل. على هذا النحو ، لا تزال الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة والقطارات أكثر ملاءمة. إليكم أحدث المعلومات […]

إقرأ المزيد

أحدث الفيديو كليب

الناجي كوه رونغ

تم تصوير برنامج الواقع "Survivor" على كوه رونغ عدة مرات ("Survivor Kaoh Rong"). فوق هو شريط فيديو ترويجي لطبعة كل النجوم من الناجي الفرنسي ('كوه لانتا') الذي تم تصويره بالقرب من قرية سوك سان.

شواطئ كوه رونغ

كوه رونغ هي جزيرة كبيرة جدا وتعد موطنا لبعض من أفضل الشواطئ في كمبوديا. من شاطئ Long Set (4K) ، إلى شاطئ Coconut ، إلى الشواطئ في Koh Rong Samloem ، يعرض لك هذا الفيديو أفضل الجزر الجميلة.

سيهانوكفيل إلى كوه رونغ

تتوفر خدمات عبّارة 5 الرئيسية بين Sihanoukville و Koh Rong و Koh Rong Samloem - Speed ​​Ferry Cambodia و Island Speed ​​Boat Cambodia و Buva Sea و Angkor Speed ​​Ferry و GTVC. أعلاه هو الفيديو الخاص بنا على العبارات إلى كوه رونغ.

المقالات الأخيرة

فنادق كوه رونغ ساملويم

فنادق كوه رونغ ساملويم

اكتشف أفضل الأماكن للبقاء في Koh Rong Samloem من خلال 'Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide' - سواء كنت ترغب في الاستلقاء ، والاسترخاء ، والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة ، والسباحة في مياه المحيط الصافية الدافئة ، واستكشاف الحياة البرية الغريبة ، أو تعلم ثقافة الخمير التاريخية [...]

إقرأ المزيد

مطاعم وحانات سيهانوكفيل

مطاعم سيهانوكفيل

كان الكثير من الناس يطلبون منا النصيحة حول أفضل الأماكن للطعام والشراب في سيهانوكفيل ، لذلك اعتقدنا أننا سنقوم بتجربة سريعة من المطاعم والبارات المفضلة لدينا. هناك بطبيعة الحال النقاط الساخنة السياحية المعتادة مثل Monkey Republic و Big Easy ، ولكننا سنركز على أماكن العرض […]

إقرأ المزيد

بنوم بنه إلى سييم ريب

بنوم بنه إلى سييم ريب

خلال السنة الماضية أو نحو ذلك ، حدثت بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الانتقال من بنوم بنه إلى سيم ريب (والعكس بالعكس). بدءًا من شركات الحافلات الجديدة الرائعة ، وصولًا إلى أفضل خدمات سيارات الأجرة ، إلى الرحلات الأكثر ملاءمة ، لم يكن من الأسهل الحصول عليها من مدينة إلى أخرى […]

إقرأ المزيد

التطورات الجديدة

كوه رونغ أتم

على الرغم من عدم وجود ماكينة صراف آلي على كوه رونغ ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على نقود في أي من محطات Eftpos الثلاثة على كوه تاتش (منطقة سياحية رئيسية في كوه رونغ) [...]

إقرأ المزيد

بارك البحرية الوطنية

تم إنشاء أول محمية وطنية في كمبوديا في كوه رونغ ، وتوسعت في منطقة الحماية البحرية التي أنشئت لجزر كوه رونغ في 2016 [...]

إقرأ المزيد

الرمال الملكية

تم افتتاح منتجع فاخر راقي جديد في كوه رونغ (لونغ بيتش) ، بعد تأخيرات عديدة في بنائه. الرمال الملكية كوه رونغ هو فندق نجوم 148 5 […]

إقرأ المزيد

الشعاب المرجانية الاصطناعية

حاول نائب قائد البحرية تي سوخا وشركات الغوص المحلية أن يبدأوا الشعاب المرجانية الاصطناعية قبالة الساحل قبالة كوه رونغ ساملويم […]

إقرأ المزيد

زيارة كوه رونغ أيقونة

حول زيارة كوه رونغ

زيارة كوه رونغ هو دليل السفر الرسمي لكوه رونغ، كمبوديا. نحن نقدم جميع أحدث المعلومات عن كوه رونغ وجزرتها كوه رونغ ساملوم.

معنا سوف تتعلم كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتخطيط وحجز رحلتك المثالية - كيفية الوصول إلى كوه رونغ، كوه رونغ الطقس وأفضل وقت لزيارة، كوه رونغ الشواطئ، كوه رونغ الإقامة (بما في ذلك كوه رونغ البنغال وكوه رونغ الفنادق)، والأنشطة والأشياء التي يمكن القيام به على كوه رونغ، وأفضل المطاعم والحانات على كوه رونغ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

سوف جزر كوه رونغ الجميلة تعطيك ذكريات لحياة الوقت. خطة وحجز رحلتك معنا اليوم.

زيارة كوه رونغ متصل مباشرة مع المنتجعات على كوه رونغ وكوه رونغ ساملوم. نحن يمكن أن تساعدك على تنظيم عملك المثالي أو الحدث الاجتماعي - حفلات الزفاف، واجتماعات الأعمال والمؤتمرات والعطلات السنوية، والأحزاب، وأكثر من ذلك. لدينا علاقة وثيقة مع المنتجعات يسمح لنا أن تحصل على أفضل حزمة أن عليك أن تكون أكثر من سعداء مع. اتصل بنا لتعلم المزيد.

Koh Rong Island in Cambodia

Plan and book your trip to Koh Rong Island in Cambodia with Visit Koh Rong – Your official travel guide. Covering both Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem, we provide all the latest information on these beautiful islands.

Discover the best hotels, attractions & activities, and restaurants. Stay up-to-date with the latest news, events, ferry boat timetables, and weather. Plan and book your trip with expert reviews, advice, videos, and photos.

Koh Rong Map

Book Hotels

Book Taxis

Book Buses

Book Ferries

About Koh Rong

A Beach on Koh Rong

Located near the coast of Sihanoukville, Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem are famous for their serene beauty. Often described as an ‘island paradise’ by visiting tourists, they are a perfect holiday destination for families, couples, and groups of travellers […]

About Koh Rong

Find Your Perfect Hotel

A Person in a Hammock on Koh Rong

These wonderful islands have much to offer to cater for all your holiday needs. We’ll help you find your perfect hotel – Choose between a Party Holiday, a Quiet Beach Holiday, a Luxury Resort Holiday, a Desert Island Holiday, or a Culture Holiday. We hope you enjoy your stay […]

Find Your Perfect Hotel

Attractions & Activities

People Snorkeling on Koh Rong

Learn everything for you to see and do – From exploring pristine beaches and watching mesmerising sunsets, to snorkelling / scuba diving with the exotic marine life and seeing glowing plankton, to fantastic fishing trips, island tours, jungle walks, Jet Skiing, Wind Surfing, and more […]

Attractions & Activities

Book Transport

A Ferry to Koh Rong

If you’ve already booked your hotel, we’ll help to get you here. From ferry tickets to the islands, to comfortable private taxis, to economy and VIP buses, we’ve found the best prices and the highest quality services. Book your transport with us online now & save up to 30% […]

Book Your Transport

From Our Blog

 

Ultimate Koh Rong Beach Guide 2018

A lot has changed on the islands in the past year, so we thought we’d write ‘the ultimate’ Koh Rong beach guide and review all the beaches on Koh Touch, Saracen Bay, Sok San, M’Pai Bay, Daem Thkov (Sangkat), Prek Svay […]

Read More

Featured Article

 

Ultimate Koh Rong Hotel Guide 2018

Discover the best places to stay on Koh Rong with our ‘Ultimate Koh Rong Hotel Guide’. We’ve reviewed a wide variety of accommodation – From luxury resorts on private islands, to bungalows on Long Beach, Lazy Beach, Lonely Beach, and Palm Beach. Whether you want to lie back, unwind, and admire the magnificent views, swim in the crystal-clear ocean waters, explore the exotic wildlife, learn the historic Khmer culture, or party till the sun comes up, the breathtaking island of Koh Rong is your perfect holiday destination […]

Read More

Latest News

 

How to Get to Koh Rong in 2018

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get to Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem. From much faster ferry services, to more convenient international flights, to the first cross-country train […]

Read More

Recent Posts

Koh Rong Weather

 

Koh Rong Weather

This past year the weather on Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem was a little unpredictable. We would still say that the best time to visit the islands is between the middle of November and the start of May. During these months you’ll have beautiful hot days with very little cloud […]

Read More

Koh Rong Plankton

 

Koh Rong Plankton

Sparkling like a starry sky all around you, Koh Rong’s bioluminescent plankton are a wonderful sight to behold at night times. Although this phenomenon is abundant on the islands, the glowing plankton can only be seen in places with very little light pollution. The easiest way to see plankton […]

Read More

A Taxi From Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville

 

Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville

Cambodia is developing rapidly, but although the Sihanoukville airport has just opened its first international connections, there are still very few flights from Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville. As such, buses, taxis, and trains can still be more convenient. Here’s all the latest information […]

Read More

Latest Videos

 

Survivor Kaoh Rong

The popular reality programme ‘Survivor’ has been filmed on Koh Rong several times (‘Survivor Kaoh Rong’). Above is a promotional video for an All-Star edition of the French Survivor (‘Koh Lanta’) that was filmed near Sok San Village.

 

Koh Rong Beaches

Koh Rong is a very big island and is home to some of the best beaches in Cambodia. From Long Set (4K) beach, to Coconut beach, to beaches on Koh Rong Samloem, this video shows you the best of the beautiful islands.

 

Sihanoukville to Koh Rong

There are 5 main ferry boat services between Sihanoukville, Koh Rong, and Koh Rong Samloem – Speed Ferry Cambodia, Island Speed Boat Cambodia, Buva Sea, Angkor Speed Ferry, and GTVC. Above is our video on ferries to Koh Rong.

Recent Articles

Koh Rong Samloem Hotels

 

Koh Rong Samloem Hotels

Discover the best places to stay on Koh Rong Samloem with our ‘Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide’ – Whether you want to lie back, unwind, and admire the magnificent views, swim in the warm crystal-clear ocean waters, explore the exotic wildlife, or learn the historic Khmer culture […]

Read More

Sihanoukville Restaurants and Bars

 

Sihanoukville Restaurants

A lot of people have been asking us for advice on the best places for food and drink in Sihanoukville, so we thought we’d do a quick roundup of our favourite restaurants and bars. There are of course the usual tourist hotspots like Monkey Republic and Big Easy, but we’ll focus on stand-out places […]

Read More

Phnom Penh to Siem Reap

 

Phnom Penh to Siem Reap

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap (and vice versa). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to the other […]

Read More

New Developments

 

Koh Rong ATM

Although there is no ATM on Koh Rong as such, you can still get cash out at any of the three Eftpos terminals on Koh Touch (main tourist area on Koh Rong) […]

Read More

 

Marine National Park

Cambodia’s first marine national park has been created on Koh Rong, expanding on a marine protection area established for the Koh Rong islands in 2016 […]

Read More

 

The Royal Sands

A new high-end luxury resort has opened on Koh Rong (Long Beach), after several delays to its construction. The Royal Sands Koh Rong is a 148-room 5 star hotel […]

Read More

 

Artificial Coral Reef

Deputy Navy Commander Tea Sokha and local dive businesses have attempted to start an artificial coral reef just off the coast off Koh Rong Samloem […]

Read More

Visit Koh Rong Icon

About Visit Koh Rong

Visit Koh Rong is the official travel guide for Koh Rong, Cambodia. We provide all the latest information on Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem.

With us you’ll learn everything you need to know to plan and book your perfect trip – how to get to Koh Rong, Koh Rong weather and best time to visit, Koh Rong beaches, Koh Rong accommodation (including Koh Rong bungalows and Koh Rong hotels), activities and things to do on Koh Rong, best restaurants and bars on Koh Rong, and much more.

The beautiful Koh Rong islands will give you the memories for a life time. Plan and book your trip with us today.

Visit Koh Rong is directly connected with the resorts on Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem. We can help you to organise your perfect business or social event – Weddings, business meetings, conferences, annual holidays, parties, and more. Our close relationship with the resorts allows us to get you the best package that you’ll be more than happy with. Contact us to learn more.