В прошлом году на островах Ко-Ронга многое изменилось, поэтому мы подумали, что мы напишем «конечный» путеводитель по Koh Rong и просмотрите все отели на острове Кох-Ронг и его родном острове Koh Rong Samloem. Теперь найти лучшие места для пребывания на Ко Ронге непросто - красивые острова [...]

Откройте для себя лучшие места, чтобы остановиться на Koh Rong Samloem с нашим «Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide» - хотите ли вы откинуться назад, расслабиться и полюбоваться великолепными видами, поплавать в теплых кристально чистых океанских водах, исследовать экзотическую дикую природу , или узнать историческую кхмерскую культуру, этот завораживающий остров - ваше идеальное место. [...]

Недавно мы с женой были приглашены остановиться на пляже Соль - замечательный курорт на главном туристическом пляже острова Кох Ронг Самлоем (т. Е. Красивый залив Сарацин - мирное место для отдыха). Sol Beach предлагает более роскошные номера по цене $ 150 / ночь. В настоящее время есть несколько курортов на [...]

Недавно я слышал, что «Один курорт» был закончен и запущен. Лично меня очень интересовало, как это получится, поэтому мы с моей командой решили отправиться в сарацкую бухту на острове Кох Ронг Самлоем, чтобы посмотреть. Воздушный вид сарацинского залива Как вы [...]

На этой неделе мы с женой решили остаться в хорошо отредактированном Белом Пляжном Бунгало на Koh Touch (основной туристической зоне на острове Ко Ронг). Лично я считаю, что эта часть Koh Touch, безусловно, самая лучшая - около 10mins идет прямо на паром. Каждый раз, когда я [...]

В прошлом году на острове Кох Ронг и Ко Ронг Самлоем открылось несколько новых курортов, поэтому мы подумали, что сейчас самое подходящее время для переоценки лучших отелей на этих красивых островах и решения лучших отелей 10 на острове Кох Ронг и Кох Ронг Самлоем. (Для более подробной информации, на которой [...]

A lot has changed on the Koh Rong islands in the past year, so we thought we’d write ‘the ultimate’ Koh Rong hotel guide and review all the hotels on Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem. Now, finding the best places to stay on Koh Rong isn’t easy – the beautiful islands […]

Discover the best places to stay on Koh Rong Samloem with our ‘Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide’ – Whether you want to lie back, unwind, and admire the magnificent views, swim in the warm crystal-clear ocean waters, explore the exotic wildlife, or learn the historic Khmer culture, this mesmerising island is your perfect destination. […]

My wife and I were recently invited to stay at Sol Beach – A wonderful resort on the main tourist beach of Koh Rong Samloem (i.e. the beautiful Saracen Bay – A peaceful relaxing holiday destination). Sol Beach offers a more luxurious accommodation at a premium price of $150 / night. There are now a couple of resort on […]

I heard recently that The One resort was finished and up and running. Personally, I have been very interested in how it would turn out, so my team and I decided to make a trip out to Saracen Bay on Koh Rong Samloem to take a look. Aerial View of Saracen Bay   As you […]

This week my wife and I decided to stay at the generally well-reviewed White Beach Bungalows on Koh Touch (the main tourist area on Koh Rong).   Personally, I think that this part of Koh Touch is by far the best – About a 10mins walk to the right off the ferry. Every time I’ve […]

Several new resorts have opened up on Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem in the past year, so we thought it might be a good time to re-evaluate the best hotels on these beautiful islands, and decide the 10 best hotels on Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem. (For more in depth information on which […]