العثور على فندقك المثالي في Koh Rong ليس سهلاً - الجزيرة الجميلة كبيرة للغاية ، مع العديد من أنواع مختلفة من تجارب العطلات - من حفلات الأعياد الليلية في وقت متأخر ، إلى عطلات شاطئ هادئة ، منتجع عطلات عطلات ، عطلات جزيرة الصحراء ، وعطلات ثقافية. مجرد إلقاء نظرة على هذه أشرطة الفيديو لمعرفة مدى التنوع هناك […]

على مدار العام الماضي أو نحو ذلك ، حدثت بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الوصول إلى كوه رونغ وجزيرة شقيقتها كوه رونغ ساملويم. من خدمات العبارات السريعة ، إلى الرحلات الدولية الأكثر ملاءمة ، إلى أول قطار عبر البلاد ، لم يكن من الأسهل الوصول إلى الجزر الجميلة. هنا كل الأحدث […]

لقد تغير الكثير في جزر كوه رونغ في العام الماضي ، لذلك كنا نظن أننا سوف نكتب دليل الشاطئ "كوه رونج" النهائي ونراجع جميع الشواطئ في كوه رونغ والجزيرة الشقيقة كوه رونغ ساملويم. (راجع أيضًا: Ultimate Koh Rong Hotel Guide 2018) أولاً ، يرجى تجاهل ما قد تقرأه في مكان آخر - […]

تتطور كو رونغ بسرعة ، وهناك الآن الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن مشاهدتها والقيام بها في هذه الجزيرة الجميلة. سنقوم هنا بتلخيص جميع أفضل الأنشطة والأنشطة على Koh Rong في 2018. (انظر أيضا: 5 أفضل الأشياء لمشاهدة وفعل على Koh Rong Samloem) الغطس والغوص […]

أخبار سارة - يبدو أن موسم الأمطار قد انتهى في وقت مبكر من هذا العام ، ويكاد ينخفض ​​بشكل كامل في بداية شهر أكتوبر. الشمس مشرقة وهي لطيفة وساخنة كل يوم! (إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة إلى Koh Rong أو إلى Koh Rong Samloem ، يرجى وضع إشارة على هذه الصفحة كما سنقوم بذلك […]

اكتشف أفضل الأماكن للبقاء في Koh Rong Samloem من خلال 'Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide' - سواء كنت ترغب في الاستلقاء ، والاسترخاء ، والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة ، والسباحة في مياه المحيط الصافية الدافئة ، واستكشاف الحياة البرية الغريبة ، أو تعلم ثقافة الخمير التاريخية ، في جزيرة Koh Rong Samloem الساحرة […]

كان الكثير من الناس يسألوننا عن أفضل الأماكن للغطس على كوه رونغ. الآن ، على الرغم من أن كوه رونغ وجزيرة شقيقتها كوه رونغ ساملوم هما موطنا لبعض الحياة البحرية الرائعة (سنخبرك أين يوجد أدناه) ، إذا كنت تقيم إما على كوه تاتش (المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في كوه رونغ) [… ]

لقد تغيرت الجزر بسرعة كبيرة خلال العام الماضي ، لذلك اعتقدنا أننا سوف نعيد تقييم أفضل شواطئ كوه رونغ في 2018 ونضع قائمة بأعلى 5. (لمزيد من المراجعة المتعمقة ، أنظر: كوه رونج بيتش كلينك 2018) 1) Lonely Beach ربما يكون أفضل شاطئ على الجزر (حتى أفضل) […]

إذا كنت تقيم في Koh Rong ، وترغب في القيام بشيء مختلف (ومغامرا أكثر قليلا) ، فإنني أوصي لك بأخذ قارب طويل خاص حول الجزيرة. هناك حقا بعض الأماكن المذهلة لرؤية ، ويجعل ليوم رائع مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك أو شريكك. نرى […]

يأتي معظم الناس إلى خليج Saracen (المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في Koh Rong Samloem) للاستلقاء والاسترخاء والإعجاب بالمناظر الرائعة ، ولكن إذا كنت تشعر بالمغامرة ، فهناك أشياء 5 التي نوصيك بها لكي تشاهدها وتفعلها. (انظر أيضا: 5 أفضل المأكولات والمشروبات على خليج Saracen) منظر جوي ل […]

Finding your perfect hotel on Koh Rong isn’t easy – The beautiful island is very big, with many different types of holiday experiences – From late night Party Holidays, to Quiet Beach Holidays, Luxury Resort Holidays, Desert Island Holidays, and Culture Holidays. Just take a look at these videos to see how much variety there […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get to Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem. From much faster ferry services, to more convenient international flights, to the first cross-country train, it has never been easier to get to the beautiful islands. Here’s all the latest […]

A lot has changed on the Koh Rong islands in the past year, so we thought we’d write ‘the ultimate’ Koh Rong beach guide and review all the beaches on Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem. (See also: Ultimate Koh Rong Hotel Guide 2018) Firstly, please ignore what you might read elsewhere – […]

Koh Rong is developing rapidly, and there is now so much more to see and do on this beautiful island. Here we are going to summarise all of the best attractions and activities on Koh Rong in 2018. (See also: 5 Best Things to See and Do on Koh Rong Samloem)   Snorkelling & Scuba […]

If you’re planning a trip to Koh Rong or to Koh Rong Samloem in 2018, there are a couple of things you should keep in mind. In 2018 the weather on Koh Rong has been a little unpredictable. Firstly, we had a few short bursts of heavy rain randomly spread out throughout the peak season […]

Discover the best places to stay on Koh Rong Samloem with our ‘Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide’ – Whether you want to lie back, unwind, and admire the magnificent views, swim in the warm crystal-clear ocean waters, explore the exotic wildlife, or learn the historic Khmer culture, the mesmerising island of Koh Rong Samloem […]

Now that we’ve entered a new year, and the islands are changing so quickly, we thought we’d re-evaluate Koh Rong’s best beaches in 2018 and make a list of the top 5. (For a more in depth review, see: Koh Rong Beach Guide 2018) 1) Lonely Beach   Possibly the best beach on the islands […]

A lot of people have been asking us about the best places to snorkel on Koh Rong. Now, although Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem are both home to some fantastic marine life (we’ll tell you where below), if you’re staying on either Koh Touch (the main tourist area on Koh Rong) […]

Last time I stayed on Koh Rong Samloem I went for my regular trip over to Lazy Beach – A beautiful pristine part of Samloem where the sands are silky smooth, the blue waters glisten in the sun, and the enveloping mountains offer superb views (take a look at the video we made below for […]

If you’re staying on Koh Rong, and would like to do something different (and a little more adventurous), I would recommend for you to take a private long boat around the island. There really are some incredible places to see, and it makes for a fantastic day out with your friends, family, or partner. See […]