Найти свой идеальный отель на острове Ко Ронг непросто - красивый остров очень большой, с множеством различных видов отдыха - от поздних вечеринок, до тихих пляжных праздников, роскошных курортных каникул, праздников пустыни и праздников культуры. Просто взгляните на эти видео, чтобы увидеть, сколько там разнообразия [...]

За последний год или около того произошли некоторые существенные изменения в том, как добраться до Ко Ронга и его родного острова Koh Rong Samloem. От гораздо более скоростных паромных перевозок, до более удобных международных рейсов, к первому кросс-поезду, никогда не было легче добраться до красивых островов. Вот все последние [...]

В прошлом году на островах Кох-Ронга многое изменилось, поэтому мы подумали, что мы напишем «конечный» путеводитель по пляжу Ко-Ронга и просмотрим все пляжи на острове Кох-Ронг и его родном острове Ко Ронг Самлоем. (См. Также: Ultimate Koh Rong Hotel Guide 2018) Во-первых, пожалуйста, игнорируйте то, что вы можете прочитать в другом месте - [...]

Ко Ронг быстро развивается, и теперь на этом прекрасном острове можно увидеть и многое другое. Здесь мы собираемся обобщить все лучшие достопримечательности и мероприятия на Koh Rong в 2018. (См. Также: 5 Лучшие вещи, чтобы увидеть и сделать на Koh Rong Samloem) Снорклинг и подводное плавание [...]

Если вы планируете поездку в Ко-Ронг или в Кох-Ронг Самлоем в 2018, есть несколько вещей, которые вы должны иметь в виду. В 2018 погода на Ко Ронге была немного непредсказуемой. Во-первых, у нас было несколько коротких всплесков проливного дождя, случайно распределенных в течение пикового сезона [...]

Откройте для себя лучшие места, чтобы остановиться на Koh Rong Samloem с нашим «Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide» - хотите ли вы откинуться назад, расслабиться и полюбоваться великолепными видами, поплавать в теплых кристально чистых океанских водах, исследовать экзотическую дикую природу , или узнать историческую кхмерскую культуру, завораживающий остров Koh Rong Samloem [...]

Многие люди спрашивали нас о лучших местах для подводного плавания на острове Ко Ронг. Теперь, хотя Koh Rong и его родной остров Koh Rong Samloem являются родиной какой-то фантастической морской жизни (мы расскажем вам, где внизу), если вы остановились на Koh Touch (основной туристической зоне на Ко Ронге) [... ]

За прошедший год острова быстро менялись, поэтому мы подумали, что мы пересмотрим лучшие пляжи Koh Rong в 2018 и составим список лучших 5. (Более подробный обзор см .: Koh Rong Beach Guide 2018) 1) Lonely Beach Возможно, лучший пляж на островах (даже улучшая [...]

Если вы остановитесь на Ко Ронге и хотите сделать что-то другое (и немного более предприимчивое), я бы рекомендовал вам взять частную длинную лодку вокруг острова. Там действительно есть невероятные места, чтобы увидеть, и это дает фантастический день с друзьями, семьей или партнером. Видеть […]

Большинство людей приезжает в залив Сарацен (главная туристическая зона на острове Кох Ронг Самлом), чтобы лечь, расслабиться и полюбоваться великолепными видами, но если вы чувствуете себя авантюристами, есть вещи 5, которые мы рекомендуем вам посмотреть и сделать. (См. Также: 5 Лучшая еда и напитки в заливе Сарацен) Воздушный вид [...]

Finding your perfect hotel on Koh Rong isn’t easy – The beautiful island is very big, with many different types of holiday experiences – From late night Party Holidays, to Quiet Beach Holidays, Luxury Resort Holidays, Desert Island Holidays, and Culture Holidays. Just take a look at these videos to see how much variety there […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get to Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem. From much faster ferry services, to more convenient international flights, to the first cross-country train, it has never been easier to get to the beautiful islands. Here’s all the latest […]

A lot has changed on the Koh Rong islands in the past year, so we thought we’d write ‘the ultimate’ Koh Rong beach guide and review all the beaches on Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem. (See also: Ultimate Koh Rong Hotel Guide 2018) Firstly, please ignore what you might read elsewhere – […]

Koh Rong is developing rapidly, and there is now so much more to see and do on this beautiful island. Here we are going to summarise all of the best attractions and activities on Koh Rong in 2018. (See also: 5 Best Things to See and Do on Koh Rong Samloem)   Snorkelling & Scuba […]

If you’re planning a trip to Koh Rong or to Koh Rong Samloem in 2018, there are a couple of things you should keep in mind. In 2018 the weather on Koh Rong has been a little unpredictable. Firstly, we had a few short bursts of heavy rain randomly spread out throughout the peak season […]

Discover the best places to stay on Koh Rong Samloem with our ‘Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide’ – Whether you want to lie back, unwind, and admire the magnificent views, swim in the warm crystal-clear ocean waters, explore the exotic wildlife, or learn the historic Khmer culture, the mesmerising island of Koh Rong Samloem […]

Now that we’ve entered a new year, and the islands are changing so quickly, we thought we’d re-evaluate Koh Rong’s best beaches in 2018 and make a list of the top 5. (For a more in depth review, see: Koh Rong Beach Guide 2018) 1) Lonely Beach   Possibly the best beach on the islands […]

A lot of people have been asking us about the best places to snorkel on Koh Rong. Now, although Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem are both home to some fantastic marine life (we’ll tell you where below), if you’re staying on either Koh Touch (the main tourist area on Koh Rong) […]

Last time I stayed on Koh Rong Samloem I went for my regular trip over to Lazy Beach – A beautiful pristine part of Samloem where the sands are silky smooth, the blue waters glisten in the sun, and the enveloping mountains offer superb views (take a look at the video we made below for […]

If you’re staying on Koh Rong, and would like to do something different (and a little more adventurous), I would recommend for you to take a private long boat around the island. There really are some incredible places to see, and it makes for a fantastic day out with your friends, family, or partner. See […]