إذا كنت تقيم في كوه تاتش (المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في كوه رونغ) ، هناك عدد من المطاعم والحانات التي أوصي بها. (راجع أيضًا: أفضل الأماكن والأنشطة على Koh Rong) Koh Touch on Koh Rong Best Place for Wi-Fi أولاً ، غالبًا ما يسألنا عن شبكة Wi-Fi على Koh Touch. الآن ، على الرغم من [...]

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقيمون في خليج ساراسين ، الشاطئ السياحي الرئيسي في كوه رونغ ساملوم ، هنا هي أطعمة 5 والمشروبات التي يجب أن تجربها ببساطة ... (انظر أيضا: المعالم والأنشطة على كوه رونغ ساملوم) منظر جوي لخليج ساراسين على كوه رونغ Samloem 1) Fish Amok - Sol Beach Resort رقم […]

على مدى الأشهر الماضية 6 أو نحو ذلك كان هناك بعض التطورات الرئيسية الجديدة على كوه رونغ Samloem التي يجب أن تعرفها إذا كنت تزور هذه الجزيرة الرائعة. منظر جوي لخليج Saracen على Koh Rong Samloem محلات جديدة ربما يكون الأكثر أهمية هو أن هناك في النهاية بعض المتاجر في خليج Saracen […]

If you’re staying on Koh Touch (the main tourist area on Koh Rong), there are a couple of restaurants and bars that I would recommend. (See also: Best Attractions & Activities on Koh Rong) Koh Touch on Koh Rong Best Place for Wi-Fi Firstly, we are often asked about Wi-Fi on Koh Touch. Now, although […]

For those of you staying on Saracen Bay, the main tourist beach on Koh Rong Samloem, here are 5 food and drinks that you simply must try… (See also: Attractions and Activities on Koh Rong Samloem) Aerial View of Saracen Bay on Koh Rong Samloem   1) Fish Amok – Sol Beach Resort At number […]

A lot of people have been asking us for advice on the best places for food and drink in Sihanoukville, so we thought we’d do a quick roundup of our favourite restaurants and bars. There are of course the usual tourist hotspots like Monkey Republic and Big Easy, but here we are going to focus […]

Over the past 6 months or so there have been some key new developments on Koh Rong Samloem that you should know about if you’re visiting this wonderful island. Aerial View of Saracen Bay on Koh Rong Samloem   New Shops Perhaps the most important is that there are finally some shops on Saracen Bay […]