كان هناك بعض التغييرات على جزر كوه رونغ في العام الماضي ، لذلك كنا نظن أننا سوف نكتب "في نهاية المطاف" كوه رونغ دليل الفندق ومراجعة جميع أماكن الإقامة في كوه رونغ والجزيرة الشقيقة كوه رونغ Samloem. (انظر أيضا: دليل فندق Koh Rong Samloem) الآن ، العثور على أفضل الأماكن للبقاء في كوه […]

اكتشف أفضل الأماكن للبقاء في Koh Rong Samloem من خلال 'Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide' - سواء كنت ترغب في الاستلقاء ، والاسترخاء ، والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة ، والسباحة في مياه المحيط الصافية الدافئة ، واستكشاف الحياة البرية الغريبة ، أو تعلم ثقافة الخمير التاريخية ، هذه الجزيرة الفاتنة هي وجهتك المثالية. [...]

دعيت أنا وزوجتي مؤخراً إلى الإقامة في سول بيتش - منتجع رائع على الشاطئ السياحي الرئيسي في كوه رونغ ساملوم (أي خليج ساراسين الجميل - وجهة عطلة هادئة ومريحة). يوفر Sol Beach أماكن إقامة فاخرة بسعر أكثر من 150 دولار / ليلة. هناك الآن منتجعان في […]

قررت أنا وزوجتي هذا الأسبوع البقاء في "البوتيكات بيتش وايت بيتش" عموما على "كوه تاتش" (المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في كوه رونغ). شخصيا ، أعتقد أن هذا الجزء من كوه تاتش هو الأفضل - حول 10mins سيرا على الأقدام إلى اليمين من العبارة. في كل مرة كنت [...]

في المرة الأخيرة التي مكث فيها فريق Visit Koh Rong على Koh Touch - المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في Koh Rong - قررنا تجربة Paradise Bungalows. يميل Paradise Bungalows إلى الحصول على تقييمات جيدة (على الرغم من أن العديد من الناس يخلطون ذلك مع Paradise Villas على Koh Rong Samloem - نفس الشركة ولكن اثنين […]

Finding your perfect hotel on Koh Rong isn’t easy – The beautiful island is very big, with many different types of holiday experiences – From late night Party Holidays, to Quiet Beach Holidays, Luxury Resort Holidays, Desert Island Holidays, and Culture Holidays. Just take a look at these videos to see how much variety there […]

Discover the best places to stay on Koh Rong Samloem with our ‘Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide’ – Whether you want to lie back, unwind, and admire the magnificent views, swim in the warm crystal-clear ocean waters, explore the exotic wildlife, or learn the historic Khmer culture, the mesmerising island of Koh Rong Samloem […]

My wife and I were recently invited to stay at Sol Beach – A wonderful resort on the main tourist beach of Koh Rong Samloem (i.e. the beautiful Saracen Bay – A peaceful relaxing holiday destination). Sol Beach offers a more luxurious accommodation at a premium price of $150 / night. There are now a couple of resort on […]

This week my wife and I decided to stay at the generally well-reviewed White Beach Bungalows on Koh Touch (the main tourist area on Koh Rong).   Personally, I think that this part of Koh Touch is by far the best – About a 10mins walk to the right off the ferry. Every time I’ve […]

The last time the Visit Koh Rong team stayed on Koh Touch – the main tourist area on Koh Rong – we decided to try out Paradise Bungalows.   Paradise Bungalows tends to get quite good reviews (though many people confuse it with Paradise Villas on Koh Rong Samloem – The same company but two […]

I heard recently that The One resort was finished and up and running. Personally, I have been very interested in how it would turn out, so my team and I decided to make a trip out to Saracen Bay on Koh Rong Samloem to take a look. Aerial View of Saracen Bay   As you […]