В прошлом году на островах Ко-Ронга многое изменилось, поэтому мы подумали, что мы напишем «конечный» путеводитель по Koh Rong и просмотрите все отели на острове Кох-Ронг и его родном острове Koh Rong Samloem. Теперь найти лучшие места для пребывания на Ко Ронге непросто - красивые острова [...]

Откройте для себя лучшие места, чтобы остановиться на Koh Rong Samloem с нашим «Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide» - хотите ли вы откинуться назад, расслабиться и полюбоваться великолепными видами, поплавать в теплых кристально чистых океанских водах, исследовать экзотическую дикую природу , или узнать историческую кхмерскую культуру, этот завораживающий остров - ваше идеальное место. [...]

Недавно мы с женой были приглашены остановиться на пляже Соль - замечательный курорт на главном туристическом пляже острова Кох Ронг Самлоем (т. Е. Красивый залив Сарацин - мирное место для отдыха). Sol Beach предлагает более роскошные номера по цене $ 150 / ночь. В настоящее время есть несколько курортов на [...]

Недавно я слышал, что «Один курорт» был закончен и запущен. Лично меня очень интересовало, как это получится, поэтому мы с моей командой решили отправиться в сарацкую бухту на острове Кох Ронг Самлоем, чтобы посмотреть. Воздушный вид сарацинского залива Как вы [...]

На этой неделе мы с женой решили остаться в хорошо отредактированном Белом Пляжном Бунгало на Koh Touch (основной туристической зоне на острове Ко Ронг). Лично я считаю, что эта часть Koh Touch, безусловно, самая лучшая - около 10mins идет прямо на паром. Каждый раз, когда я [...]

В последний раз, когда команда «Ко Чонг» осталась на Koh Touch - главной туристической зоне на острове Ко Ронг, мы решили попробовать Paradise Bungalows. Paradise Bungalows имеет тенденцию получать неплохие отзывы (хотя многие люди путают его с Paradise Villas на Koh Rong Samloem - та же компания, но две [...]

Finding your perfect hotel on Koh Rong isn’t easy – The beautiful island is very big, with many different types of holiday experiences – From late night Party Holidays, to Quiet Beach Holidays, Luxury Resort Holidays, Desert Island Holidays, and Culture Holidays. Just take a look at these videos to see how much variety there […]

Discover the best places to stay on Koh Rong Samloem with our ‘Ultimate Koh Rong Samloem Hotel Guide’ – Whether you want to lie back, unwind, and admire the magnificent views, swim in the warm crystal-clear ocean waters, explore the exotic wildlife, or learn the historic Khmer culture, the mesmerising island of Koh Rong Samloem […]

My wife and I were recently invited to stay at Sol Beach – A wonderful resort on the main tourist beach of Koh Rong Samloem (i.e. the beautiful Saracen Bay – A peaceful relaxing holiday destination). Sol Beach offers a more luxurious accommodation at a premium price of $150 / night. There are now a couple of resort on […]

This week my wife and I decided to stay at the generally well-reviewed White Beach Bungalows on Koh Touch (the main tourist area on Koh Rong).   Personally, I think that this part of Koh Touch is by far the best – About a 10mins walk to the right off the ferry. Every time I’ve […]

The last time the Visit Koh Rong team stayed on Koh Touch – the main tourist area on Koh Rong – we decided to try out Paradise Bungalows.   Paradise Bungalows tends to get quite good reviews (though many people confuse it with Paradise Villas on Koh Rong Samloem – The same company but two […]

I heard recently that The One resort was finished and up and running. Personally, I have been very interested in how it would turn out, so my team and I decided to make a trip out to Saracen Bay on Koh Rong Samloem to take a look. Aerial View of Saracen Bay   As you […]