على مدار العام الماضي أو نحو ذلك ، حدثت بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الوصول إلى كوه رونغ وجزيرة شقيقتها كوه رونغ ساملويم. من خدمات العبارات السريعة ، إلى الرحلات الدولية الأكثر ملاءمة ، إلى أول قطار عبر البلاد ، لم يكن من الأسهل الوصول إلى الجزر الجميلة. هنا كل الأحدث […]

خلال العام الماضي أو نحو ذلك ، حدثت بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الانتقال من بنوم بنه إلى سيهانوكفيل (والعكس بالعكس). من شركات الحافلات الجديدة الرائعة ، إلى أفضل خدمات سيارات الأجرة ، إلى أول قطار عبر البلاد ، لم يكن من الأسهل الحصول عليها من مدينة إلى أخرى. هنا كل [...]

خلال السنة الماضية أو نحو ذلك ، حدثت بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الانتقال من بنوم بنه إلى سيم ريب (ومن سيم ريب إلى بنوم بنه). بدءًا من شركات الحافلات الجديدة الرائعة ، وصولًا إلى أفضل خدمات سيارات الأجرة ، إلى رحلات جوية أكثر ملاءمة ، لم يكن من السهل أبدًا الوصول من مدينة إلى […]

خلال العام الماضي أو نحو ذلك ، حدثت بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الانتقال من سيهانوكفيل إلى سيم ريب (ومن سيم ريب إلى سيهانوكفيل). بدءًا من شركات الحافلات الجديدة الرائعة ، وصولًا إلى أفضل خدمات سيارات الأجرة ، إلى رحلات جوية أكثر ملاءمة ، لم يكن من السهل أبدًا الوصول من مدينة إلى أخرى. [...]

خلال العام الماضي أو نحو ذلك ، حدثت بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الوصول من سيم ريب إلى بنوم بنه (ومن بنوم بنه إلى سيم ريب). بدءًا من شركات الحافلات الجديدة الرائعة ، وصولًا إلى أفضل خدمات سيارات الأجرة ، إلى رحلات جوية أكثر ملاءمة ، لم يكن من السهل أبدًا الوصول من مدينة إلى […]

خلال العام الماضي أو نحو ذلك ، حدثت بعض التغييرات الرئيسية في كيفية الوصول من سيم ريب إلى سيهانوكفيل (ومن سيهانوكفيل إلى سييم ريب). بدءًا من شركات الحافلات الجديدة الرائعة ، وصولًا إلى أفضل خدمات سيارات الأجرة ، إلى رحلات جوية أكثر ملاءمة ، لم يكن من السهل أبدًا الوصول من مدينة إلى أخرى. [...]

وسوف تقدم طيران آسيا قريبا رحلات مباشرة بين كوالالمبور وسيهانوكفيل، مع أول الرحلات المقررة لشهر أغسطس شنومكست، شنومكس. مع تذاكر للبيع اعتبارا من الأسبوع المقبل، إيرباص شنومكس إيراسيا سوف يطير شنومكس مرات في الأسبوع بين العاصمة الماليزية والمدينة الساحلية في كمبوديا. اقرأ المقال كاملا هنا.

وستبدأ أول خدمة للمروحيات إلى كوه رونغ في الربع الأول من 2017. ستقوم شركة "Bell Choppers" ، التي أسستها مجموعة رويال الملكية الكمبودية الشهيرة ، بتجميع العملاء إلى منتجعها الفاخر (قيد التطوير) الراقي "رويال ساندز". حالياً ، تملك 5 Airbus Helicopters رخصة تجارية في كمبوديا. قراءة كاملة […]

إذا كنت تريد الوصول إلى سيهانوكفيل من بنوم بنه ، فقد تكون مهتمًا بالتطور الجديد هنا في كمبوديا - لقد فتحت السكك الحديدية في النهاية للاستخدام العام! تعمل هذه الخدمة حاليًا أيام الجمعة والسبت والأحد فقط ، وستستغرق الرحلة ما يقرب من ساعات 6.5 وتكلفك $ 7 في اتجاه واحد. على الرغم من أن هذا يعد [...]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get to Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem. From much faster ferry services, to more convenient international flights, to the first cross-country train, it has never been easier to get to the beautiful islands. Here’s all the latest […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville (and vice versa). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to the first cross-country train, it has never been easier to get from one city to the other. Here’s all […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap (and from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Sihanoukville to Siem Reap (and from Siem Reap to Sihanoukville). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to the other. […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Siem Reap to Sihanoukville (and from Sihanoukville to Siem Reap). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to the other. […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh (and from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to […]

Air Asia will soon be providing direct flights between Kuala Lumpur and Sihanoukville, with the first flights scheduled for August 9th, 2017.   With tickets on sale as of next week, AirAsia’s Airbus 320s will fly 4 times a week between the Malaysian capital and Cambodia’s coastal city. Read the full article here.    

The very first helicopter service to Koh Rong will start operation in the first quarter of 2017. Established by the famous Royal Group of Cambodia, the Bell Choppers will be taking clients to their (under-development) high-end luxury resort called ‘Royal Sands’. Currently, just 5 Airbus Helicopters have a commercial license in Cambodia. Read the full […]

If you’re looking to get to Sihanoukville from Phnom Penh, you might be interested in the brand new development here in Cambodia – The railway has finally opened for public use! Currently operating only on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays, the journey will take you approximately 6.5 hours and costs $7 one-way. Although this is longer […]