За последний год или около того произошли некоторые существенные изменения в том, как добраться до Кох-Жонга и его родного острова Koh Rong Samloem - От более быстрого паромного сообщения от Сиануквиля до Ко-Ронга до более удобных рейсов в Сиануквиль, стране поезд, он никогда не было легче получить [...]

За последний год или около того произошли некоторые существенные изменения в том, как добраться из Пномпеня в Сиануквиль (и наоборот). От фантастических новых автобусных компаний, до самых лучших услуг такси, до первого поезда по пересеченной местности, никогда не было легче добраться из одного города в другой. Вот все [...]

За последний год или около того произошли некоторые существенные изменения в том, как добраться из Пномпеня в Сием-Рип (и из Сием-Рипа в Пномпень). От фантастических новых автобусных компаний, до самых лучших услуг такси, до более удобных рейсов, никогда не было проще добраться из одного города до [...]

За последний год или около того произошли некоторые существенные изменения в том, как добраться из Сиануквиля в Сием-Рип (и из Сием-Рипа в Сиануквиль). От фантастических новых автобусных компаний, до самых лучших услуг такси, до более удобных рейсов, никогда не было проще добраться из одного города в другой. [...]

За последний год или около того произошли некоторые серьезные изменения в том, как добраться из Сием-Рипа в Пномпень (и из Пномпеня в Сием-Рип). От фантастических новых автобусных компаний, до самых лучших услуг такси, до более удобных рейсов, никогда не было проще добраться из одного города до [...]

За последний год или около того произошли некоторые существенные изменения в том, как добраться из Сием-Рипа в Сиануквиль (и из Сиануквиля в Сием-Рип). От фантастических новых автобусных компаний, до самых лучших услуг такси, до более удобных рейсов, никогда не было проще добраться из одного города в другой. [...]

Вскоре Air Asia будет предоставлять прямые рейсы между Куала-Лумпуром и Сиануквилем, а первые рейсы запланированы на август 9th, 2017. С продажей билетов на следующей неделе AirAsia Airbus 320s будет летать 4 раз в неделю между столицей Малайзии и прибрежным городом Камбоджи. Читай полную статью здесь.

Первый вертолетный сервис для Koh Rong начнет работу в первом квартале 2017. «Bell Choppers», основанная известной королевской группой Камбоджи, будет принимать клиентов в свой роскошный курорт под названием «Royal Sands» (under-development). В настоящее время только 5 Airbus Helicopters имеют коммерческую лицензию в Камбодже. Читать полностью [...]

Если вы хотите добраться до Сиануквиля из Пномпеня, вас может заинтересовать новая разработка здесь, в Камбодже. Железная дорога наконец открыта для общественного пользования! В настоящее время работает только по пятницам, субботам и воскресеньям, поездка займет около 6.5 часов и стоит $ 7 в одну сторону. Хотя это длиннее [...]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get to Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem. From much faster ferry services, to more convenient international flights, to the first cross-country train, it has never been easier to get to the beautiful islands. Here’s all the latest […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville (and vice versa). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to the first cross-country train, it has never been easier to get from one city to the other. Here’s all […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap (and from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Sihanoukville to Siem Reap (and from Siem Reap to Sihanoukville). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to the other. […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Siem Reap to Sihanoukville (and from Sihanoukville to Siem Reap). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to the other. […]

Over the past year or so there have been some major changes in how to get from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh (and from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap). From fantastic new bus companies, to the very best taxi services, to more convenient flights, it has never been easier to get from one city to […]

Air Asia will soon be providing direct flights between Kuala Lumpur and Sihanoukville, with the first flights scheduled for August 9th, 2017.   With tickets on sale as of next week, AirAsia’s Airbus 320s will fly 4 times a week between the Malaysian capital and Cambodia’s coastal city. Read the full article here.    

The very first helicopter service to Koh Rong will start operation in the first quarter of 2017. Established by the famous Royal Group of Cambodia, the Bell Choppers will be taking clients to their (under-development) high-end luxury resort called ‘Royal Sands’. Currently, just 5 Airbus Helicopters have a commercial license in Cambodia. Read the full […]

If you’re looking to get to Sihanoukville from Phnom Penh, you might be interested in the brand new development here in Cambodia – The railway has finally opened for public use! Currently operating only on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays, the journey will take you approximately 6.5 hours and costs $7 one-way. Although this is longer […]