لقد تغير الكثير في جزر كوه رونغ في العام الماضي ، لذلك كنا نظن أننا سنقوم بجولة لمساعدتك على اتخاذ القرار: كوه رونغ أو كوه رونغ ساملويم؟ (راجع أيضًا: 10 أفضل الفنادق في Koh Rong و Koh Rong Samloem) أولاً ، يرجى تجاهل ما قد تقرأه في مكان آخر - Koh Rong ليس […]

تم افتتاح العديد من المنتجعات الجديدة في كوه رونغ وكوه رونغ ساملويم في العام الماضي ، لذلك اعتقدنا أنه قد يكون الوقت مناسبًا لإعادة تقييم أفضل الفنادق في هذه الجزر الجميلة ، وتحديد أفضل الفنادق في 10 على كوه رونج وكوه رونغ ساملوم (لمزيد من المعلومات المتعمقة حول […]

بعد أن وصلنا أخيرا إلى قرار (بالإجماع تقريبا) على 5 أفضل الفنادق في كوه رونغ و 5 أفضل الفنادق في كوه رونغ ساملويم ، كنا نظن أننا سنحاول المستحيل ونحاول إنشاء 5 أفضل الفنادق على Koh Rong & جزر ساملويم. بعد الكثير من المداولات ، خلصنا إلى ما يلي. 1) […]

تحديث: الرجاء قراءة مقالنا الجديد: Ultimate Koh Rong Hotel Guide 2018 بعد مناقشتنا الشرسة حول 5 Best Hotels على Koh Rong Samloem ، قررنا القيام بشيء مماثل لـ Koh Rong. الآن ، كوه رونغ هي جزيرة كبيرة جدا ، مع العديد من أماكن الإقامة المختلفة وأنواع العطلات المتاحة (للحصول على كامل […]

تحديث: الرجاء قراءة مقالتنا الجديدة: كوه رونغ دليل الفندق بعد العديد من الساعات من النقاش العنيف ، قرر فريقنا هنا في زيارة كوه رونغ وضع خلافاتنا جانبا وحل المشكلة القديمة: ما هي أفضل 5؟ فنادق في كوه رونغ ساملويم !؟ دون مزيد من اللغط ، وهنا لدينا صعبة [...]

جزيرة كوه رونغ هي ثاني أكبر جزيرة في كمبوديا وتقع تقريبا كيلومترا شنومكس قبالة ساحل البر الرئيسى. ومن المعروف عن وفرة من الشواطئ، وما يقرب من شنومكس / شنومكس من الساحل الجزيرة مغطاة بالرمال ومناسبة لأنشطة المياه. الجزيرة لديها عدد قليل من السكان الأصليين، ولكن نابضة بالحياة، وهناك [...]

جزيرة Koh Rong Samloem في كمبوديا تعتبر Koh Rong Samloem على نطاق واسع واحدة من أجمل الجزر في كمبوديا. تقع الجنة الاستوائية قبالة ساحل سيهانوكفيل ، وهي مكان هادئ مليء بالشواطئ البكر والمناظر الخلابة ومياه المحيط الفيروزية. الجزيرة هي وجهة سياحية رئيسية و […]

إذا كنت تفكر في السفر إلى جزر كوه رونغ في كمبوديا لقضاء عطلتك المقبلة ، فلن تشعر بخيبة أمل. تشتهر الجزر الاستوائية الجميلة بشواطئها الأصلية ووفرة الحياة البرية الاستوائية. سواء كنت تبحث عن ملاذ للاسترخاء على الشاطئ أو مغامرة في غابة استوائية ، ستجد الكثير لتفعله […]

A lot has changed on the Koh Rong islands in the past year, so we thought we’d do a round-up to help you decide: Koh Rong or Koh Rong Samloem? (See also: 10 Best Hotels on Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem) Firstly, please ignore what you might read elsewhere – Koh Rong is NOT […]

Having finally come to an (almost) unanimous decision on the 5 Best Hotels on Koh Rong and the 5 Best Hotels on Koh Rong Samloem, we thought we’d attempt the impossible and try to establish the overall 5 Best Hotels on the Koh Rong & Samloem islands. After much deliberation, we concluded the following. 1) […]

Update: Please also read our new article: Ultimate Koh Rong Hotel Guide 2018 After our fierce debate on the 5 Best Hotels on Koh Rong Samloem, we decided to do something similar for Koh Rong. Now, Koh Rong is a very big island, with many different accommodations and types of holidays available (for a full […]

Update: Please also read our new article: Koh Rong Hotel Guide After many, many hours of fierce debate, our team here at Visit Koh Rong have finally decided to put aside our differences and settle the age-old question: What are the 5 best hotels on Koh Rong Samloem!? Without further ado, here is our hard-fought […]

Koh Rong island is the second largest island in Cambodia and lies roughly 25 kilometers off the coast of the mainland. It is known for its abundance of beaches, and nearly 2/3 of the island’s coastline is sand-covered and suitable for water activities. The island has a small, but vibrant native population and there are […]

Koh Rong Samloem Island in Cambodia Koh Rong Samloem is widely regarded as one of the most beautiful islands in Cambodia. The tropical paradise is located just off the coast of Sihanoukville and is a peaceful place full of pristine beaches, breathtaking scenery and turquoise ocean waters. The island is a major tourist destination and […]

If you’re considering traveling to the Koh Rong Islands in Cambodia for your next holiday, you won’t be disappointed. The beautiful tropical islands are famous for their pristine beaches and abundance of tropical wildlife. Whether you’re looking for a relaxing getaway by the beach or an adventure in a tropical jungle, you’ll find plenty to do […]