لقد تغير الكثير في جزر كوه رونغ في العام الماضي ، لذلك كنا نظن أننا سنكتب دليل الفنادق "كوه رونج" النهائي ونراجع جميع الفنادق في كوه رونغ وجزرتها الشقيقة كوه رونغ ساملوم.

الآن ، العثور على أفضل الأماكن للبقاء في كوه رونغ ليس بالأمر السهل - الجزر الجميلة هي كبيرة جدا ، مع العديد من أنواع مختلفة من بيوت الضيافة ، والبناغل ، والمنتجعات الفاخرة المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء شواطئ 30 +.

لمساعدتك في التخطيط لرحلتك وحجزها ، قمنا بتقسيم أماكن الإقامة إلى فئات بسيطة - ما عليك سوى اختيار نوع الفئة أدناه ، واستكشاف الفنادق التي نوصي بها (لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية الوصول إلى هذه الفنادق ، اقرأ: سيهانوكفيل إلى كوه رونغ).

فنادق كوه رونغ في Party Areas

إذا كنت تبحث عن جو احتفالي نابض بالحياة في جنة جزيرة استوائية ، فإن المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في كوه رونغ (كوه توش بيتش) هو موقعك المثالي (إذا كنت أكثر في حفلات الغابة ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على جمهورية الغابة على كوه رونغ ساملويم).

كوه توش بيتش
كوه توش بيتش على كوه رونغ

يقع هذا الجزء من كوه تاتش مباشرة أمامك عند النزول من العبّارة ، وهو مزدحم ببيوت الضيافة والبناغل والبارات. المطاعموالنوادي الليلية. نتوقع حياة ليلية نابضة بالحياة وقت متأخر من الليلوالكحول الرخيص وموسيقى الرقص الثقيلة.

ليس من غير المألوف أن نرى الأحداث تبدأ في وقت مبكر من اليوم، والعديد من الحانات خلق جو حي حيوية أول شيء في الصباح. هذا الجزء من كوه رونغ هو أيضا الكامل من الأنشطة والأشياء متعة القيام به (انظر: المعالم السياحية والأنشطة على كوه رونغ). ألق نظرة على مقاطع الفيديو هذه لمعرفة المزيد:

فيديو مصغره

عطلة الحزب في جزيرة كوه رونغ في كمبوديا زيارة كوه رونغ

السكن حول هذه المنطقة هو بأسعار منخفضة نسبيا، تتراوح بين $ 5- $ شنومكس في الليلة الواحدة. ولكن ليس لديهم توقعات عالية - معظم الفنادق والبنغلات والنزل، ودور الضيافة هي أساسية جدا. نوصي سونفلور غوست هاوس, دار الضيافة الطبيعيةو وايت روز غوست هاوس، وإذا كنت ترغب في استئجار طابق صغير، سميل بونغالوز و هابي بونغالوز هي قيمة موافق مقابل المال.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء بالقرب من مركز مزدحم ولكن ترغب في نوم أفضل ليلة، الفيل السعيد منتجع و جزيرة قصر هي من مستوى جيد - على الرغم من أن الغرف هي أساسية جدا، البنغال هي شاقة قليلا حتى الضوضاء ليست كبيرة كما مشكلة. إذا تم حجزها بالكامل، البنايات الطبيعية (بجوار الفيل سعيد) على ما يرام.

يمكنك أيضًا أن تأخذ غرفة في أحد بيوت الضيافة على "شاطئ الشرطة" الذي ينظم فعاليات منتظمة في وقت متأخر من الليل. شاطئ الشرطة هو 15 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام من الرصيف الرئيسي (تتجه من العبارة) من خلال درب غابة قصيرة جدا. الشاطئ هنا نظيف بشكل معقول ومحفوظ بشكل جيد ، وخلال النهار يميل إلى أن يكون أقل انشغالاً من المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في كوه تتش. لا تتوقع الكثير من الإقامة ومع ذلك. تحقق من خريطة شاطئ كوه تاتش أدناه:

خريطة لكوه رونغ الفنادق

شنومك٪ أوف الفنادق كوه رونغ

فنادق كوه رونغ في منطقة شاطئ هادئة

إذا كنت ترغب في بيئة مريحة وهادئة ، حيث يمكنك الاستلقاء والاسترخاء والتأمل بالمناظر الخلابة ، فهناك العديد من المناطق الأكثر هدوءًا في كوه رونغ وكوه رونغ ساملوم التي تعتبر مثالية.

أولا ، يمكنك البقاء على أجزاء أقل انشغالا كوه تاتش. هنا يمكنك التمتع بالشواطئ الرملية البيضاء ومياه المحيط الجميلة في جو هادئ هادئ ، في حين أن تكون على مسافة قصيرة من الأرصفة الرئيسية والحانات والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية المزدحمة. إليك بعض مقاطع الفيديو حول المناطق الأكثر هدوءًا:

فيديو مصغره

Quiet Beach Holiday في جزيرة كوه رونغ في كمبوديا | زيارة كوه رونغ

ونحن نوصي وايت بيتش بونغالوز, شجرة بيت طابق واحدو باراديس بونغالوز، والتي تقع جميعها على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام من الرصيف الرئيسي (في الاتجاه الصحيح عند النزول من العبارة). لمناظر رائعة على كوه رونغ، حاول هايلاند بيتش بونغالوز والتي هي قليلا شاقة (رئيس اليسار كما تحصل قبالة العبارة).

وايت بيتش على اساس كوه-رونغ جزيرة في وكمبوديا
الشاطئ الأبيض على كوه تاتش

ثانيا، هناك العديد من المنتجعات على أساس أكثر منعزل مناطق كوه رونغ. بورا فيتا و بالم بيتش ريزورت في عرض خاص مناظر خلابة للشاطئ ومشهد المحيط.

نوصي محاولة سوك سان بيتش بونغالوز (لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين سوك سان نيو بيتش بونغالوز القريبة و سوك سان لونغ بيتش بونغالوز). سوك سان هي قرية صيد صغيرة على الجانب الغربي من كوه رونغ - رحلة على متن قارب بعيدا عن كوه تاتش. منطقة الشاطئ حول هنا هادئة وهادئة، والاسترخاء، ويجري بجوار الخمير المحلية يسمح لك لمعرفة المزيد عن الثقافة الكمبودية خلال إقامتك.

وأخيرا ، الشاطئ السياحي الرئيسي في كوه رونغ ساملويم (خليج ساراسن) هو خيار رائع.

خليج ساراسن على كوه رونغ ساملوم
منظر جوي من خليج ساراسن

هناك العديد من المنتجعات على هذا الشاطئ الجميل ، مع كل الفيلات / البناغل ، وبار ، ومطعم. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتلبية الاحتياجات والميزانيات المختلفة. ألق نظرة على مقاطع الفيديو هذه لمعرفة المزيد:

فيديو مصغره

خليج ساراسين على جزيرة كوه رونغ ساملوم في كمبوديا زيارة كوه رونغ

على خليج Saracen ، نوصي منتجع سويت دريمز, منتجع مونليت, سر منتجع الجنة, فلل الجنة, منتجع ساراسن باي, GreenBlue Beach Bungalowsو منتجع سيتا.

تطل على المحيط في منتجع سويت دريمز هي رائعة، وتوفر الفيلات الحديثة على الطراز الغربي إقامة مريحة.

منتجع سويت دريمز على كوه رونغ ساملوم
المحيط، حظ، إلى، منتجع سويت دريمز

سر منتجع الجنة يقع بالقرب من وسط خليج ساراسن، ويطل على مناظر رائعة للمحيط.

كونها قريبة جدا من نهاية الجزيرة، فلل الجنة ويوفر إطلالات رائعة على برية الغابة المحيطة بمياه المحيط.

منتجع ساراسن باي ويقع بالقرب من الرصيف الرئيسي لخليج ساراسن. منطقة الشاطئ حول هذا المنتجع مثيرة للإعجاب بشكل خاص.

قبة على شكل مبدع منتجع مونليت ب، ال التعريف، دفع مركب إلى البحر، تكتل سياسي. تم تصميم الفيلات الصديقة للبيئة بذكاء للحفاظ على باردة في الليل، والغرف ذات مستوى جيد.

مونليت، تردد على، عن، كوه، رونغ، ساملوم
فيلا على شكل قبة في منتجع مونليت

الغرف التي تم تجديدها مؤخرا GreenBlue هي من مستوى جيد ، ويحتوي المطعم على مجموعة كبيرة من الطعام الخمير.

منتجع سيتا يأخذ مقاربة أكثر تواضعاً ، لكن الإقامة نظيفة ومريحة وفي موقع جميل على الشاطئ.

شنومك٪ أوف الفنادق كوه رونغ

منتجعات كوه رونغ الفاخرة

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بمياه المحيط الصافية ، والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الجميلة ، والمناطق الاستوائية المحيطة الرائعة ، ولكنك تفضل إقامة مريحة أثناء إقامتك ، هناك العديد من المنتجعات الفاخرة المتميزة المتاحة. على كوه رونغ ، نوصي سوك سان بيتش ريزورت, منتجع كوه رونغ, الرمال الملكية, لونغ سيت ريسورت، وذات الشهرة العالمية سونغ سا الجزيرة الخاصة. على كوه رونغ ساملوم ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد المحاولة منتجع سول بيتش و منتجع وان، والتي تقع على حد سواء خليج ساراسن.

سوك سان بيتش ريزورت هو يفتن حقا - منطقة الشاطئ على هذا الجزء من كوه رونغ هو رائع، والمنتجع بذاتها يقدم كل شيء واحد يريد (المدلى بها وطاقم من الولايات المتحدة الناجي تلفزيوني قد بقيت هناك في الماضي).

منتجع سوك سان بيتش على كوه رونغ
سوك سان بيتش ريزورت على كوه رونغ

وبالمثل، منتجع كوه رونغ رائع. تعتبر منطقة الشاطئ الخاص مثالية للاستلقاء والاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة، كما أن مياه المحيطات الكريستالية الرائعة رائعة. حمام السباحة الذي يطل على المحيط يخلق أجواء مثالية للاسترخاء ومشاهدة الوقت.

تتراوح من $ 200- $ شنومكس / ليلة، الرمال الملكية كوه رونغ يقدم إقامة فاخرة فاخرة في جزء مذهل من Koh Rong. إنها وجهة رائعة ، مع حمامات سباحة خاصة ، وأماكن إقامة فاخرة ، وخدمة ذات مستوى عالمي.

منتجع رويال ساندز كوه رونغ
غرفة في الرمال الملكية كوه رونغ

لونغ سيت ريسورت ويستند على شاطئ رملي أبيض جميل ، وبعض وجهات النظر هي حقا مثيرة. إسترخي عند حوض السباحة أو السباحة في المحيط الدافئ أثناء النهار ، ثم في أوقات الليل استمتع بالمشاهدة العوالق بيولومينسنت تألق.

في أكثر من $ شنومكس / ليلة، اللامع سونغ سا الجزيرة الخاصة تشتهر بمناظرها المذهلة والخدمة ذات المستوى العالمي. كونه المنتجع الوحيد في كوه رونغ مع تصنيف 5-star الدولي ، فإن سونج سا هو وجهة موصى بها لأولئك الذين يريدون الاستمتاع بجزيرة الفردوس في الموضات الأكثر أناقة. هذا فيديو رسمي حول المنتجع:

فيديو مصغره

سونغ سا جزيرة خاصة - أرخبيل كوه رونغ زيارة كوه رونغ

هناك أيضا اثنين من المعلقة المنتجعات الفاخرة في كوه رونغ ساملويم. هؤلاء هم منتجع سول بيتش و منتجع وان، والتي تقع على حد سواء خليج ساراسن. ألق نظرة على مقاطع الفيديو هذه حول المنتجعات:

فيديو مصغره

منتجعات فاخرة في جزيرة كوه رونغ Samloem في كمبوديا | زيارة كوه رونغ

منتجع سول بيتش يقع في وسط خليج ساراسن. تحتوي الفيلات الحديثة على الطراز الغربي على تكييف هواء وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية وأسرة مريحة وحمامات داخلية مع دش ساخن وحوض استحمام ومرحاض غربي. الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الجميلة هي في حالة البكر، والمياه المحيطات يفتن حقا، وتغيير من الأخضر إلى الأزرق إلى الفيروز على أساس كل ساعة.

داخل فيلا في سول بيتش
داخل فيلا في سول بيتش

منتجع وان يوفر مستوى مماثل من الإقامة في سول بيتش، مع فيلات حديثة على الطراز الغربي، وتكييف الهواء، وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية، وأسرة مريحة، وحمامات خاصة مع دش ساخن وحوض استحمام ومرحاض غربي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي منتجع وان على حمام سباحة رائع لا متناهي حافة تطل على المحيط المحيط الجميل، ومجموعة كبيرة من الكوكتيلات لاستكمال المشهد.

حمام سباحة في منتجع ذا وان
حمام سباحة في منتجع وان

شنومك٪ أوف الفنادق كوه رونغ

كوه رونغ الفنادق في المناطق المنعزلة

إذا كنت تفضل عزل نفسك في جنة جزيرة استوائية ، فإن كوه رونغ لديها بعض الوجهات المذهلة لتجربة "روبنسون كروزو".

(لمعرفة كيفية الوصول إلى جميع مناطق كوه رونغ، انظر: كيفية الوصول إلى كوه رونغ)

أولا، هناك لونيلي بيتش ريزورت. الشاطئ على هذا الجزء المعزول من كوه رونغ هو رائع - واضحة المياه المحيط لامعة والرمال البيضاء الناعمة، وأشجار النخيل المغلف طويل القامة. يوفر المنتجع الصغير أماكن إقامة أساسية جدا، ولكن المناظر رائعة، والغلاف الجوي هادئ ومريح.

لونلي بيتش على كوه رونغ
لونيلي بيتش على كوه رونغ

ثانيا، هناك العديد من المنتجعات الرائعة على أكثر أجزاء معزولة من كوه رونغ ساملوم. هنا يمكنك الاستلقاء والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة في جو هادئ هادئ. نوصي ساندي بيتش بونغالوز, هوبا-هوبا بونغالوز, روبنسون بنغلوزو شاطئ كسول. ألق نظرة على مقاطع الفيديو هذه لمعرفة المزيد:

فيديو مصغره

عطلة جزيرة الصحراء في جزيرة كوه رونغ في كمبوديا زيارة كوه رونغ

أما بالنسبة للمسافرين الأكثر ميلاً إلى المغامرة ، فهناك أيضًا خيار الخيام. كوه رونغ هي جزيرة كبيرة جدا ، مع العديد من المناطق غير المطورة وغير المأهولة بالسكان. على هذا النحو ، هناك الكثير من المواقع الرائعة حيث يمكنك وضع خيمة والنوم مجانا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا نزلت من العبارة واتجهت إلى اليمين على طول الشاطئ (الماضي منتجع تري هاوس نحو بورا فيتا) ، هناك أكثر من 1km من مساحة الشاطئ الخالية مع مناظر رائعة.

شنومك٪ أوف الفنادق كوه رونغ

فنادق كوه رونغ في القرى المحلية

إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع بالمناظر الخلابة على كوه رونغ في حين تعلم عن الثقافة الكمبودية المحلية، وهناك بضعة خيارات ممتازة المتاحة.

أولا، فإننا نوصي البقاء في إن ذي فيلاج في قرية ديم ثكوف. هنا سوف تتعلم عن الثقافة الخمير المحلية، وتلبية الأسر الصيد ودية للغاية، والحصول على طعم كيف يعيش الكمبوديين الحقيقي على أساس يومي. نزل هو شنومكس دقائق بعيدا عن الشاطئ البكر الجميل حيث يمكنك التمتع بالمناظر الرائعة في بيئة هادئة هادئة.

نزل القرية على جزيرة كوه رونغ
إن ذي فيلاج في جزيرة كوه رونغ

ثانيا، للحصول على طعم حقيقي للثقافة الخمير المحلية نوصي بزيارة قرية الصيد المحلية من خليج M'Pai على كوه رونغ ساملوم. تماما مثل نزل القرية أعلاه، العديد من الفنادق في خليج M'Pai تشارك بنشاط في المجتمع المحلي. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، كنت على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام من شاطئ أبيض رائع حيث يمكنك الاستلقاء والتمتع بالمناظر الخلابة. على خليج M'Pai، ونحن نوصي بنغل هارموني, نمر سهلو سونسيت بونغالوز.

وأخيرا، نوصي محاولة سوك سان بيتش بونغالوز. منطقة الشاطئ حول هنا هادئة وهادئة، والاسترخاء، ويجري بجوار الخمير المحلية يسمح لك لمعرفة المزيد عن الثقافة الكمبودية خلال إقامتك.

إليك بعض مقاطع الفيديو حول هذه المناطق على الجزر.

فيديو مصغره

عطلة للثقافة في جزيرة كوه رونغ في كمبوديا زيارة كوه رونغ

شنومك٪ أوف الفنادق كوه رونغ

كوه رونغ أو كوه رونغ ساملوم؟

وفي الختام ، عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار وجهتك المثالية ، تقدم جزر Koh Rong و Koh Rong Samloem المذهلة تجارب شبيهة جدًا - مناظر طبيعية أخاذة ، مياه المحيط الصافية الكريستالية ، الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء ، والبيئة المناخية المدارية.

والفرق الرئيسي هو ، إذا كنت تبحث عن جو احتفالي ، ثم الشاطئ السياحي الرئيسي في كوه رونغ (كوه تاتش) هو حق لك (على الرغم من وجود زوجين أماكن الحفلات في كوه رونغ ساملويم الان ايضا). ومع ذلك ، حتى في Koh Touch نفسها ، هناك العديد من المواقع الهادئة والمريحة. ألقِ نظرة على بعض مقاطع الفيديو هذه لإعطائك فكرة أفضل عن الجزر:

فيديو مصغره

أفضل أشرطة الفيديو من جزيرة كوه رونغ في كمبوديا | زيارة كوه رونغ


ويحاول معظم الأشخاص زيارة كل من كوه رونغ وكوه رونغ ساملوم أثناء إقامتهم ، حيث أن الاثنين هما عبارة عن رحلة قصيرة بالعبارة بعيدًا عن بعضهما البعض (انظر الخريطة). لمساعدتك في تحديد الجزيرة المناسبة لك ، قمنا بتلخيص الاختلافات الرئيسية أدناه.

المعاييركوه رونغSamloem
المنطقة السياحية الرئيسيةكوه تاتش: أكثر ازدحاما وسهلة للوصول إلىخليج ساراسن: أكثر هدوءا وسهلة للوصول إلى
جو حزبنعم - كوه تاتشنعم - في مناطق محددة
شاطئ هادئ الموقعنعم - مناطق أكثر هدوءا على كوه تاتش / مناطق أخرىنعم - خليج ساراسن
منتجعات فاخرةنعم - أكبر منتجعات فاخرةنعم - منتجعات فاخرة صغيرة (ساراسن باي أونلي)
تجربة جزيرة الصحراءنعم - أسهل للوصول إلىنعم - أصعب للوصول إلى
الثقافة المحليةنعم - قرية ديم ثكوفنعم - خليج M'Pay
تسعير الميزانيةنعم - كوه تاتش / قرية دام ثكوفنعم - خليج M'Pay
النشاطاتنعم - الغطس، الغطس، قوارب الكياك الجلدية، صيد السمك، تزلج هوائي، هاي بوينت زيب لين،
حبل بارك، الحديقة المائية، تأجير الدراجات، مجداف الصعود، جت سكي تأجير، الانتقال السريع
نعم - الغطس، غوص، قوارب الكياك الجلدية، صيد السمك، مجداف الصعود
المتاجر الغربيةنعم - كوه تاتشنعم - خليج ساراسن
واي فاينعم - كوه تاتش / منتجعات فاخرة (نوعية جيدة)نادر - خليج ساراسن / خليج M'Pay (نوعية أقل)
شنومكس ساعة الكهرباءنعم - كوه تاتش / منتجعات فاخرةنادر - خليج ساراسن فقط
تكييف الهواءنادر - أهم المنتجعات الفاخرةنادر - أهم المنتجعات الفاخرة
ماكينة الصراف الآلينعم - كوه تاتش (رسوم شنومك٪)لا - التحويلات فقط من قبل WING

الأسئلة الشائعة

A: هناك الآن 5 خدمات العبارات الحديثة من سيهانوكفيل إلى جزيرة كوه رونغ - عبور السرعة، كامبوديا, الجزيرة سرعة القارب كمبوديا, بحر بوفا، انجكور سبيد فيري، و GTVC. (هناك أيضًا زوجان من خدمات 5- $ 10 "Slow Boat" التي تستغرق ساعات 1.5 - 2.5 - هذه الخدمات ليست مهنيا ولا ينصح بها).

وسوف يستغرق حوالي دقائق شنومك للوصول إلى وجهتك إذا كانت المحطة الأولى. إذا توقف القارب أولا في مكان آخر، فإنه قد يستغرق شنومكس ساعة أو نحو ذلك.

ستقوم جميع خدمات 5 بخصم ما يقرب من $ 25 ، على الرغم من أن الأسعار يمكن أن تختلف حسب الوقت من السنة ، والعروض الخاصة ، الخ. Ochheuteal (AKA 'Serendipity') الرصيف في سيهانوكفيل والذهاب إلى الشواطئ السياحية الرئيسية في الجزر. إذا كان فندقك ليس على الشواطئ الرئيسية (كوه تاتش / خليج ساراسن)، ارجوك اقرأ سيهانوكفيل إلى كوه رونغ.

تقدم خدمات شنومك قوارب سريعة حديثة مع كراسي مريحة، سترات النجاة، وخيار لشراء الطعام والشراب على متن الطائرة. ليس كل العبارات لديها تكييف الهواء، ولكن بمجرد انطلقت القوارب هناك نسيم بارد قوي في جميع أنحاء المناطق الجلوس التي أكثر من يعوض عن ذلك.

جميع خدمات العبّارات تميل إلى أن تكون مشغولة للغاية - ننصحك بشدة بشراء التذاكر مسبقًا. يمكنك شراء التذاكر الخاصة بك على الإنترنت الآن هنا: كتاب فيري تذاكر على الانترنت الآن

ج: إن أفضل وقت لزيارة جزيرة كوه رونغ هو بين منتصف شهر نوفمبر وبداية مايو. خلال هذه الأشهر سيكون لديك أيام ساخنة جميلة مع قليل من الغيوم وانخفاض الرطوبة. لإعطائك فكرة تقريبية عن متوسط ​​درجات الحرارة خلال العام الماضي:

منتصف نوفمبر / ديسمبر - يناير / فبراير: دافئ و جاف. شنومك ° C النهار.
مارس أبريل مايو: حار و جاف. شنومك ° C النهار.
حزيران تموز آب: حار ورطب. شنومك ° C النهار.
سبتمبر / أكتوبر / أوائل نوفمبر: الحارة والرطب. شنومك ° C النهار.

يرجى الاطلاع على دليل الطقس للمزيد من المعلومات.

A: الغطس والغوص
تشتهر الجزر ببانوراماها المذهلة تحت الماء. سواء كنت تبحث عن الغطس أو غوص السكوبا الذي تبحث عنه ، فهناك الكثير من المواقع الرائعة.

التجديف والتجديف
استمتع بمياه المحيط الصافية الكريستالية عن طريق التجديف بالكاياك أو التجديف بالوقود في طريقك - نشاط مثالي للأزواج والعائلات على حد سواء.

ركوب الدراجات الجبلية والغابة الرحلات
استكشف موطن الغابة الغريبة سيرًا على الأقدام أو عبر دراجة جبلية.

Bioluminescent العوالق
تتلألأ العوالق الحيوية التي تلمع مثل سماء مرصعة بالنجوم في كل مكان حولك ، وهي مشهد رائع تراه في أوقات الليل.

التزلج على الماء وركوب الأمواج
بالنسبة لبعض الإجراءات السريعة على المياه الصافية الجميلة ، يمكنك استئجار Jetskis أو Windsurf.

لمعرفة المزيد ، يرجى قراءة موقعنا دليل الأنشطة.

ج: ننصحك بإحضار الكثير من النقود ، رش البعوض ، غسول الشمس ، وأي احتياجات أخرى. تمتلك كلتا الجزيرتين متاجر صغيرة حيث يمكنك شراء معظم ما قد تحتاج إليه ، ولكن يمكن تضخيم الأسعار ، لذا من المستحسن تخزين الضروريات قبل الذهاب.
ج: نعم - من السهل جدًا الحصول على تأشيرة كمبودي. بالرغم من وجود قيود أكثر صرامة على تأشيرات رجال الأعمال (التي تتطلب تصريح عمل كمبودي) ، فإن تأشيرة السياحة (الإقامة الشهرية 1) تكون مباشرة جداً ويمكن الحصول عليها في المطار / معبر الحدود عند وصولك. إذا كنت ترغب في تخطي ques ، يمكنك شراء التأشيرة الخاصة بك على الإنترنت الآن هنا: اشتر تأشيرة عبر الإنترنت الآن.
ج: على الرغم من عدم وجود أجهزة الصراف الآلي على هذا النحو ، لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على النقد في أي من محطات Eftpos الثلاثة كوه تاتش (المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في جزيرة كوه رونغ). هناك محطة Eftpos في Green Ocean Guesthouse و White Rose Guesthouse و Koh Lanta.
ج: هناك مرفق طبي على كوه تاتش (المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية في جزيرة كوه رونغ). يرجى سؤال شخص ما عندما تكون هناك عن الاتجاهات.
ج: نعم ، هناك العديد من الأماكن الهادئة والأسرية في الجزر. يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا دليل الشاطئ لتعلم المزيد.
ج: موسم الأمطار في جزيرة كوه رونغ هو من منتصف مايو إلى أوائل نوفمبر. خلال هذه الأشهر ستكون هناك موجة من الأمطار الغزيرة خلال النهار. شيء واحد هو أن نلاحظ أنه على الرغم من أنه حار بشكل رائع طوال موسم الذروة ، هناك العديد من المزايا لزيارة الجزر خلال موسم الأمطار.

على سبيل المثال، تلك التي تزور خلال موسم الأمطار تحصل على التمتع الإقامة نصف السعر ومشاهد ممطرة جميلة، ولأنه لا يحصل باردا جدا في كمبوديا، والسباحة في المحيط لا تزال تجربة ممتعة جدا (المياه نادرا ما يسقط تحت شنومكس ° C). ألق نظرة على هذه المقالة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات: 5 أسباب لزيارة جزيرة كوه رونغ في موسم الأمطار

إرسال رأيك
1
2
3
4
5
إبدا البحث
إلغاء

إنشاء رأيك الخاص

زيارة كوه رونغ
تصنيف متوسط:
استعراض 157
by سام on زيارة كوه رونغ

حقا لطيف

by مريم العذراء on زيارة كوه رونغ

معلومات رائعة شكرا لك

by نيان on زيارة كوه رونغ

جميل كوه رونغ الجميع يجب أن يذهب!

التعليقات

  • سام
    رد

    موقع مذهل. أفضل المعلومات ، شكرا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

A lot has changed on the Koh Rong islands in the past year, so we thought we’d write ‘the ultimate’ Koh Rong hotel guide and review all the hotels on Koh Rong and its sister island Koh Rong Samloem.

Now, finding the best places to stay on Koh Rong isn’t easy – the beautiful islands are very big, with many different types of guest houses, bungalows, and luxury resorts scattered around their 30+ beaches.

To help you plan and book your trip, we’ve split the accommodation into simple categories – Just choose a type of category below, and explore the hotels we recommend (to learn more about how to get to these hotels, read: Sihanoukville to Koh Rong).

 

Koh Rong Hotels in Party Areas

If you’re looking for a vibrant party atmosphere on a tropical island paradise, then the main tourist area on Koh Rong (Koh Touch Beach) is your ideal location (if you’re more into jungle parties, take a look at Jungle Republic on Koh Rong Samloem).

Koh Touch Beach
Koh Touch Beach on Koh Rong

 

Situated immediately in front of you as you get off the ferry, this part of Koh Touch is packed with guest houses, bungalows, bars, restaurants, and night clubs. Expect a vibrant nightlife with late nights, cheap alcohol, and heavy dance music.

It is not uncommon to see events start early in the day, and many bars create a lively atmosphere first thing in the morning. This part of Koh Rong is also full of activities and fun things to do (See: Attractions and Activities on Koh Rong). Take a look at these videos to learn more:

Video Thumbnail

Party Holiday on Koh Rong Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

Accommodation around this area is relatively low-priced, ranging between $5-$30 per night. But don’t have high expectations – Most hotels, bungalows, hostels, and guesthouses are very basic. We recommend Sunflower Guest House, Natural Lounge Guesthouse, and White Rose Guest House, and if you want to rent a small bungalow, Smile Bungalows and Happy Bungalows are OK value for money.

If you want to stay near the busy centre but would like a better night’s sleep, Happy Elephant resort and Island Palace are of a good standard – Though the rooms are quite basic, the bungalows are a little uphill so noise is not as big a problem. If these are fully booked, Natural Bungalows (next to Happy Elephant) are OK.

You can also take a room at one of the guest houses on ‘Police Beach’ which holds regular late-night party events. Police Beach is a 15-minute walk from the main pier (heading left off the ferry) through a very short jungle trail. The beach here is reasonably clean and well-kept, and during the day it tends to be less busy than the main tourist area on Koh Touch. Don’t expect much from the accommodation however. Check out the Koh Touch Beach Map below:

A Map of Koh Rong Hotels

 

50% OFF Koh Rong Hotels

 

Koh Rong Hotels in Quiet Beach Areas

If you want a peaceful relaxing environment, where you can lie back, unwind, and admire the magnificent views, then there are several quieter areas on Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem that are ideal.

Firstly, you can stay on less-busier parts of Koh Touch. Here you can enjoy the white sandy beaches and beautiful ocean waters in a calm tranquil atmosphere, while being a short walk away from the main piers and the busy bars, restaurants, and shops. Here are a couple of videos about the quieter areas:

Video Thumbnail

Quiet Beach Holiday on Koh Rong Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

We recommend White Beach Bungalows, Tree House Bungalows, and Paradise Bungalows, which are all a short walk from the main pier (heading right as you get off the ferry). For fantastic views over Koh Rong, try the Highland Beach Bungalows which are a little uphill (head left as you get off the ferry).

White-Beach-on-Koh-Rong-Island-in-Cambodia
White Beach on Koh Touch

 

Secondly, there are several resorts based on more secluded areas of Koh Rong. Pura Vita and Palm Beach Resort in particular offer spectacular views of the beach and ocean scenery.

We recommend you try Sok San Beach Bungalows (not to be confused with the nearby Sok San New Beach Bungalows and the Sok San Long Beach Bungalows). Sok San is a small fishing village on the west side of Koh Rong – A boat trip away from Koh Touch. The beach area around here is quiet, peaceful, and relaxing, and being next to the local Khmer allows you to learn about the Cambodian culture during your stay.

Finally, the main tourist beach on Koh Rong Samloem (Saracen Bay) is a fantastic option.

Saracen Bay on Koh Rong Samloem
Aerial View of Saracen Bay

 

There are several resorts on this beautiful beach, each with villas / bungalows, a bar, and a restaurant. There is a variety of options to cater for different needs and budgets. Take a look at these videos to learn more:

Video Thumbnail

Saracen Bay on Koh Rong Samloem Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

On Saracen Bay, we recommend Sweet Dreams Resort, Moonlight Resort, Secret Paradise Resort, Paradise Villas, Saracen Bay Resort, GreenBlue Beach Bungalows, and Cita Resort.

The ocean views at Sweet Dreams Resort are fantastic, and the modern western-style villas provide comfortable accommodation.

Sweet Dreams Resort on Koh Rong Samloem
Ocean View at Sweet Dreams Resort

 

Secret Paradise Resort is located near the centre of Saracen Bay, and has superb views of the ocean expanse.

Being so close to the end of the island, Paradise Villas offers fantastic views of the jungle wilderness surrounding the ocean waters.

Saracen Bay Resort is conveniently located near a main pier of Saracen Bay. The beach area around this resort is particularly impressive.

The iconic dome-shaped Moonlight Resort stands out along the beach front. The eco-friendly villas are cleverly designed to keep cool at night times, and the rooms are of a good standard.

moonlight resort on koh rong samloem
A Dome-Shaped Villa at Moonlight Resort

 

The recently refurbished rooms of GreenBlue are of a good standard, and the restaurant has a great selection of Khmer food.

Cita Resort takes a more humble approach, but the accommodation is clean, comfortable, and in a beautiful location on the beach.

50% OFF Koh Rong Hotels

 

Koh Rong Luxury Resorts

If you want to enjoy the crystal-clear ocean waters, beautiful white sandy beaches, and exotic tropical surroundings, but you prefer a more comfortable accommodation during your stay, there are several outstanding luxury resorts available. On Koh Rong, we recommend Sok San Beach Resort, Koh Rong Resort, The Royal Sands, Long Set Resort, and the world-renowned Song Saa Private Island. On Koh Rong Samloem, you should definitely try Sol Beach Resort and The One Resort, which are both situated on Saracen Bay.

Sok San Beach Resort is truly mesmerising – The beach area on this part of Koh Rong is superb, and the self-contained resort offers everything one would want (the cast and crew of the U.S. Survivor TV show have stayed there in the past).

Sok San Beach Resort on Koh Rong
Sok San Beach Resort on Koh Rong

 

Similarly, Koh Rong Resort is fantastic. The private beach area is ideal for lying back and admiring the wonderful scenery, and the crystal clear ocean waters are magnificent. Their ocean-facing swimming pool creates a perfect setting to relax and watch the time go by.

Ranging from $200-$1500 / night, The Royal Sands Koh Rong offers premium luxury accommodation on a spectacular part of Koh Rong. It is a breath-taking destination, with private swimming pools, deluxe accommodation, and world-class service.

Royal Sands Resort Koh Rong
A Room at The Royal Sands Koh Rong

 

Long Set Resort is based on a beautiful white sandy beach, and some of the views are truly sensational. Relax by the pool or swim in the warm ocean during the day, then at night times admire the sparkling bioluminescent plankton.

At over $2000 / night, the illustrious Song Saa Private Island is known for its stunning views and world-class service. Being the only resort on Koh Rong with an international 5-star rating, Song Saa is a recommended destination for those who want to enjoy an island paradise in the most elegant of fashions. Here is an official video about the resort:

Video Thumbnail

Song Saa Private Island – Koh Rong Archipelago | Visit Koh Rong

 

There are also a couple of outstanding luxury resorts on Koh Rong Samloem. These are Sol Beach Resort and The One Resort, which are both situated on Saracen Bay. Take a look at these videos about the resorts:

Video Thumbnail

Luxury Resorts on Koh Rong Samloem Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

Sol Beach Resort is located in the centre of Saracen Bay. The modern western-style villas come with Air-Conditioning, Free Wi-Fi, comfortable beds, and en-suite bathrooms with a hot shower, a bath, and a western toilet. The beautiful white sandy beaches are in pristine condition, and the ocean waters are truly mesmerising, changing from green to blue to turquoise on an hourly basis.

Inside a Villa at Sol Beach
Inside a Villa at Sol Beach

 

The One Resort provides a similar standard of accommodation to Sol Beach, with modern western-style villas, Air-Conditioning, Free Wi-Fi, comfortable beds, and en-suite bathrooms with a hot shower, a bath, and a western toilet. In addition, The One Resort has a wonderful infinity edge swimming pool overlooking the beautiful ocean expanse, and a great range of cocktails to complement the scene.

Swimming Pool at The One Resort
Swimming Pool at The One Resort

50% OFF Koh Rong Hotels

 

Koh Rong Hotels in Secluded Areas

If you prefer to seclude yourself on a tropical island paradise, Koh Rong has some stunning destinations for a ‘Robinson Crusoe’ experience.

(To learn how to get to all areas of Koh Rong, see: How to Get to Koh Rong)

Firstly, there’s Lonely Beach Resort. The beach on this isolated part of Koh Rong is superb – Clear glistening ocean waters, soft white sands, and tall enveloping palm trees. The small resort offers quite basic accommodation, but the views are fantastic, and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.

Lonely Beach on Koh Rong
Lonely Beach on Koh Rong

 

Secondly, there are several fantastic resorts on more isolated parts of Koh Rong Samloem. Here you can lie back and enjoy the magnificent views in a peaceful tranquil atmosphere. We recommend Sandy Beach BungalowsHuba-Huba Bungalows, Robinson Bungalows, and Lazy Beach. Take a look at these videos to learn more:

Video Thumbnail

Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

For the more adventurous travellers out there, there is also the option of tenting. Koh Rong is a very large island, with many undeveloped and uninhabited areas. As such, there are lots of magnificent locations where you can put up a tent and sleep for free. For example, if you get off the ferry and head right along the beach (past Tree House Resort towards Pura Vita), there is over 1km of empty beach space with outstanding views.

50% OFF Koh Rong Hotels

 

Koh Rong Hotels in Local Villages

If you want to enjoy the spectacular views on Koh Rong while learning about the local Cambodian culture, there are a couple of excellent options available.

Firstly, we would recommend you stay at Inn The Village in Daem Thkov Village. Here you will learn about the local Khmer culture, meet the very friendly fishing families, and get a taste of how real Cambodians live on a day-to-day basis. The Inn is 10 minutes away from a beautiful pristine beach where you can enjoy the magnificent scenery in a quiet relaxed environment.

Inn The Village on Koh Rong Island
Inn The Village on Koh Rong Island

 

Secondly, for a real taste of the local Khmer culture we recommend you visit the local fishing village of M’Pai Bay on Koh Rong Samloem. Just like Inn the Village above, several hotels on M’Pai Bay are actively involved in the local community. What’s more, you are a short walk away from a fantastic white beach where you can lie back and enjoy the stunning views. On M’Pai Bay, we recommend Harmony Bungalow, Easy Tiger, and Sunset Bungalows.

Finally, we recommend you try Sok San Beach Bungalows. The beach area around here is quiet, peaceful, and relaxing, and being next to the local Khmer allows you to learn about the Cambodian culture during your stay.

Here are a couple of videos about these areas on the islands.

Video Thumbnail

Culture Holiday on Koh Rong Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

50% OFF Koh Rong Hotels

 

Koh Rong or Koh Rong Samloem?

To conclude, when it comes to choosing your perfect destination, the stunning Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem islands offer very similar experiences – Breath-taking scenery, crystal clear ocean waters, white sandy beaches, and a tropical climate environment.

The main difference is that, if you are looking for a livelier party atmosphere, then the main tourist beach on Koh Rong (Koh Touch) is right for you (though there are a couple of party places on Koh Rong Samloem now also). However, even on Koh Touch itself there are several peaceful, relaxing locations. Take a look at some of these videos to give you a better idea about the islands:

Video Thumbnail

Best Videos of Koh Rong Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 
Most people try to visit both Koh Rong and Koh Rong Samloem during their stay, as the two are a short ferry trip away from each other (see map). To help you decide which island is right for you, we’ve summarised the key differences below.

Criteria Koh Rong Samloem
Main Tourist Area Koh Touch: Busier & Easy to Get to Saracen Bay: Quieter & Easy to Get to
Party Atmosphere Yes – Koh Touch Yes – In Select Areas
Quiet Beach Location Yes – Quieter Areas on Koh Touch / Other Areas Yes – Saracen Bay
Luxury Resorts Yes – Bigger Luxury Resorts Yes – Smaller Luxury Resorts (Saracen Bay Only)
Desert Island Experience Yes – Easier to Get to Yes – Harder to Get to
Local Culture Yes – Daem Thkov Village Yes – M’Pay Bay
Budget Pricing Yes – Koh Touch / Daem Thkov Village Yes – M’Pay Bay
Activities Yes – Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Kayaking, Fishing, Windsurfing, High Point Zip Line,
Rope Park, Water Park, Bicycle Rental, Paddle Boarding, Jet Ski Rental, Blob Jump
Yes – Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Kayaking, Fishing, Paddle Boarding
Western Shops Yes – Koh Touch Yes – Saracen Bay
Wi-Fi Yes – Koh Touch / Luxury Resorts (Good Quality) Rare – Saracen Bay / M’Pay Bay (Poorer Quality)
24-Hour Electricity Yes – Koh Touch / Luxury Resorts Rare – Saracen Bay Only
Air-Conditioning Rare – Mainly Luxury Resorts Rare – Mainly Luxury Resorts
ATM Yes – Koh Touch (10% Fee) No – Only Transfers by WING

 

FAQs

A: There are now 5 modern ferry services from Sihanoukville to Koh Rong Island – Speed Ferry Cambodia, Island Speed Boat Cambodia, Buva Sea, Angkor Speed Ferry, and GTVC. (There are also a couple of $5-$10 ‘Slow Boat’ services that take 1.5 – 2.5 hours – These services are not professionally run and are not recommended).

It will take about 40 minutes to get to your destination if it’s the first stop. If the boat first stops elsewhere, it may take 1 hour or so.

All 5 services will charge roughly $25 return, though prices can vary depending on time of year, special offers, etc. All services leave from the Ochheuteal (AKA ‘Serendipity’) pier in Sihanoukville and go to the main tourist beaches on the islands. If your hotel is not on the main beaches (Koh Touch / Saracen Bay), please read Sihanoukville to Koh Rong.

The 5 services offer modern speed boats with comfortable chairs, life jackets, and the option to buy food and drink on board. Not all of the ferries have air-conditioning, but once the boats set off there is a strong cool breeze throughout the sitting areas which more than makes up for it.

All ferry services tend to be very busy – we strongly recommend you buy your tickets in advance. You can buy your tickets online now here: Book Ferry Tickets Online Now

A: The best time to visit Koh Rong Island is between the middle of November and the start of May. During these months you’ll have beautiful hot days with very little cloud and low humidity. To give you a rough idea of the average temperatures over this past year:

Middle of November / December / January / February: Warm and dry. 25°C daytime.
March / April / May: Hot and dry. 35°C daytime.
June / July / August: Hot and wet. 35°C daytime.
September / October / Early November: Warm and wet. 25°C daytime.

Please see our Weather Guide for more information.

A: Snorkeling & Scuba Diving
The islands are known for their stunning underwater panorama. Whether it’s snorkeling or scuba diving that you’re after, there are plenty of superb locations.

Kayaking & Paddle Boarding
Enjoy the crystal clear ocean waters by Kayaking or paddle boarding your way around – An ideal activity for couples and families alike.

Mountain Biking & Jungle Trekking
Explore the exotic jungle habitat by foot or via a mountain bike.

Bioluminescent Plankton
Sparkling like a starry sky all around you, the bioluminescent plankton are a wonderful sight to behold at night times.

Jet Skiing & Windsurfing
For some fast paced action on the beautiful clear waters, hire Jetskis or Windsurf.

To learn more, please read our Activities Guide.

A: We recommend that you bring plenty of cash, mosquito spray, sun tan lotion, and any other necessities. Both islands have small shops where you can buy most of what you might need, but prices can be inflated so it’s a good idea to stock up on the essentials before you go.
A: Yes – it is generally very easy to get a Cambodian Visa. Although there are tighter restrictions for Business Visas (which now require a Cambodian work permit), the Tourist Visa (1 month stay) is very straight forward and can be obtained at the airport / border crossing as you arrive. If you’d like to skip the ques, you can buy your visa online now here: Buy a Visa Online Now.
A: Although there is no ATM as such, you can still get cash out at any of the three Eftpos terminals on Koh Touch (the main tourist area on Koh Rong Island). There is an Eftpos terminal at Green Ocean Guesthouse, White Rose Guesthouse, and Koh Lanta.
A: There is a medical facility on Koh Touch (the main tourist area on Koh Rong Island). Please ask someone when you are there for directions.
A: Yes, there are many quiet, family-friendly places on the islands. Please see our Beach Guide to learn more.
A: The rainy season on Koh Rong Island is from the middle of May to early November. During these months there will be short bursts of heavy rain during the day. One thing to note is that, although it is wonderfully hot throughout the peak season, there are several advantages of visiting the islands during the rainy season.

For example, those that visit during the rainy season get to enjoy half-priced accommodation and beautiful rainy scenes, and because it never gets too cold in Cambodia, swimming in the ocean is still a very pleasurable experience (the water rarely drops beneath 25°C). Take a look at this article for more information: 5 Reasons to Visit Koh Rong Island in Rainy Season

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Visit Koh Rong
Average rating:  
 157 reviews
by Sam on Visit Koh Rong

Really nice

by Mary on Visit Koh Rong

fantastic information thank you

by Nyan on Visit Koh Rong

Beautiful Koh Rong everyone must go!!!

 

Comments

  • Sam
    Reply

    Amazing website. Best info, thanks

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.