إذا كنت تفكر في السفر إلى جزر كوه رونغ في كمبوديا لقضاء عطلة الخاص بك المقبل، فلن تخيب. وتشتهر الجزر الاستوائية الجميلة بشواطئها البكر ووفرة الحياة البرية الاستوائية. سواء كنت تبحث عن ملاذ الاسترخاء على الشاطئ أو مغامرة في الغابة الاستوائية، ستجد الكثير للقيام به في كوه رونغ كمبوديا.

 

الشواطئ

الجذب السياحي الرئيسي في جزر كوه رونغ هي الشواطئ. كوه رونغ ساملوم تشتهر الشواطئ بمساحاتها الرملية النظيفة التي تؤدي إلى المياه الزرقاء الاستوائية. الشواطئ لها الرمال البيضاء والمياه قبالة ساحل كمبوديا لديها لون الفيروز المميز. ويمكنك قضاء ساعات في أشعة الشمس أو السباحة في مياه المحيط المدارية الدافئة.

واحدة من الشواطئ السياحية الرئيسية على كوه رونغ هو كوه تاتش، والتي لديها جو الحزب نابضة بالحياة. هناك الفنادق على الشاطئ، بالإضافة إلى النوادي الليلية والحانات وأكثر من ذلك. حفلات الشاطئ ليست غير شائعة وخلال القمر الكامل، يمكن للسياح المشاركة في الأطراف القمر كاملة خاصة. إذا كنت تفضل عطلة أكثر هدوءا، والشواطئ الأقل شهرة مثل لونغ بيتش أو سوك سان بيتش كبيرة.

 

الحياة المائية

إذا كنت أكثر المحتوى في المياه من على الأرض الجافة، وربما كنت تتمتع الغوص أو الغوص أثناء عطلتك. منطقة كوه رونغ معروفة بحياتها المائية وكل رحلة تقريبا تحت سطح الماء تؤدي إلى لقاء مع الحياة البحرية الاستوائية. هناك الكثير من الأسماك الملونة والشعاب المرجانية لاستكشاف.

الغطس على كوه رونغ ساملوم

 

إذا كنت تفضل الصيد السمك بدلا من مجرد عرضها، الصيد هو وفيرة في منطقة الجزيرة الاستوائية. هناك جولات الصيد وتتوفر على قوارب تجارية كبيرة، أو يمكنك استئجار قوارب الكاياك للقيام بمهمة صيد الأسماك منفردا.

طعام وأغذية صحية

بالطبع لا عطلة استوائية كاملة دون عينة من المأكولات المحلية. ومن المعروف جزيرة كوه رونغ للأطعمة المحلية الفريدة والزوار إلى الجزيرة هي دائما موضع ترحيب لتذوق بعض التخصصات. كما هو الحال في العديد من المجتمعات الجزرية، أطباق السمك شعبية وكذلك لهجات الفواكه. الأرز هي واحدة من المواد الغذائية الغذائية الرئيسية في كمبوديا ومعظم الزوار الأجانب مندهشون للعثور على النسخة المحلية لديها طعم مختلف قليلا من الحبوب التجارية.

فيش أموك في منتجع سول بيتش

 

إذا كنت تفكر في كوه رونغ المهرب كمبوديا، كنت في لعلاج حقيقي. عطلتك القادمة من المؤكد أن تكون مغامرة عند استكشاف الشواطئ الجميلة والمياه البكر والغابات الاستوائية أن كمبوديا لهذا العرض. حجز مغامرة الجزيرة الخاصة بك اليوم ولها تجربة العمر.

 

 

التعليقات

أفضل الأسعار ل Koh Rong
نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. المعلومات الخاصة بك آمنة ولن تكون مشتركة.
لا تفوت. اشترك اليوم.
×
×

If you’re considering traveling to the Koh Rong Islands in Cambodia for your next holiday, you won’t be disappointed. The beautiful tropical islands are famous for their pristine beaches and abundance of tropical wildlife. Whether you’re looking for a relaxing getaway by the beach or an adventure in a tropical jungle, you’ll find plenty to do in Koh Rong Cambodia.

 

Beaches

The main tourist attraction in the Koh Rong islands are the beaches. Koh Rong Samloem beaches are known for their clean, sandy expanses that lead to tropical blue waters. The beaches have white sand and the water off the coast of Cambodia has a distinctive turquoise color. Spend hours soaking up the sun or take a dip in the warm tropical ocean waters.

One of the main tourist beaches on Koh Rong is the Koh Touch, which has a vibrant party atmosphere. There are hotels on the beach, plus night clubs, bars and more. Beach parties are not uncommon and during the full moon, tourists can take part in special full moon parties. If you prefer a quieter vacation, lesser-known beaches like Long Beach or Sok San Beach are great.

 

Aquatic Life

If you’re more content in the water than on dry land, you’ll probably enjoy snorkeling or scuba diving during your holiday. The area of Koh Rong is well known for its aquatic life and almost every trip beneath the surface of the water results in an encounter with tropical marine life. There are plenty of colorful fish and reefs to explore.

Snorkelling on Koh Rong Samloem

 

If you prefer to catch your fish rather than to just view them, fishing is plentiful in the tropical island area. There are fishing tours available on large commercial boats, or you can rent a kayak for a solo ocean fishing expedition.

Food

Of course no tropical holiday is complete without a sample of the local cuisine. Koh Rong Island is known for its unique local foods and visitors to the island are always welcome to sample some of the specialties. Like in many island communities, fish dishes are popular as well as fruity accents. Rice is one of the main dietary staples in Cambodia and most foreign visitors are surprised to find the local version has a slightly different taste than the commercialized grain.

Fish Amok at Sol Beach Resort

 

If you’re considering a Koh Rong Cambodia getaway, you’re in for a real treat. Your next holiday is sure to be an adventure when you explore the beautiful beaches, pristine waters and tropical jungles that Cambodia has to offer. Book your island adventure today and have the experience of a lifetime.

 

 

Comments