Остров Koh Rong Samloem в Камбодже

Koh Rong Samloem широко считается одним из самых красивых островов в Камбодже. Тропический рай расположен недалеко от побережья Сиануквиля и является тихим местом, полным чистых пляжей, захватывающих дух пейзажей и бирюзовых океанских вод. Остров является основным туристическим направлением и в последние годы стал застроенным, чтобы удовлетворить растущий всплеск отдыхающих.

 

Родные люди

Остров Koh Rong Samloem имеет длину приблизительно 9 км и ширину 4 км. Самая узкая точка - только 1 км в ширину. Остров поселился в главных деревнях 2. Тот, который находится в северной части острова, называется Ма-Плай Бэй, а тот, который находится на южном конце, называется Ко Ронг Санлоем Пхуми Кан Хонг. Заклинания деревень и островов могут варьироваться в зависимости от разногласий ранних создателей карт 19 века и их разных языков.

Пляжи

В Koh Rong Sanloem есть смесь туристических пляжей и менее известных пляжей, которые чаще всего используются местными жителями. Главный туристический пляж называется Saracen Bay и усеян роскошными курортами, виллами, бунгало, барами и ресторанами. Есть варианты размещения для каждого бюджета и каждого типа путешественника.

 

Маленькие известные пляжи острова включают Lazy Beach, Sunset Beach и M'Pay Bay Beach. В этих районах не будет больших курортов главных пляжей, но они обеспечат более спокойный и безлюдный отдых.

С обилием прекрасных пляжей водные виды спорта, очевидно, являются одной из главных достопримечательностей острова. Плавание в теплых кристально чистых водах - ничья для многих людей, как и солнце. Также популярны парасейлинг, подводное плавание и даже подводное плавание.

 

Джунгли

Вдоль всего острова, Ко Ронг Самлом усеяны богатыми тропическими джунглями, известными Камбодже. Посетители, желающие отправиться в джунгли с гидом, могут рассчитывать найти красивые водопады и джунгли. Местные жители острова очень хорошо знакомы с джунглями, и гиды часто помогают местным жителям найти и идентифицировать местные виды растений и животных безопасным и интересным способом.

Джунгли Koh Rong Samloem хорошо известны своей группой местных обезьян, которые часто подходят к посетителям. Обезьяны послушны и часто встречаются во время прогулок по джунглям. Местные гиды могут помочь посетителям найти и сфотографировать обезьян.

 

Погода

Koh Rong Samloem - тропический остров, а погода там вообще теплая. Температуры весной и в начале лета часто парят до 40 * C. Апрель - самый жаркий месяц на острове. С ноября по февраль это более удобное время для посетителей, которые не привыкли к тропической погоде. Декабрь и январь - это максимальные месяцы путешествий, поскольку погода не слишком жаркая, и обычно есть ясное небо и небольшой дождь. Те, кто путешествует с мая по ноябрь, должны быть подготовлены к влажной погоде.

 

Если вы ищете убежище на острове, Koh Rong Samloem, Камбоджа - отличный выбор. Островный рай предлагает идеальный шанс для путешественников испытать прекрасные пляжи и богатые тропические джунгли в одном удобном месте. Закажите сегодня свой отпуск в отеле Koh Rong Samloem и приключений на всю жизнь.

 

 

Комментарии

Лучшие цены на отели Koh Rong
Мы уважаем вашу конфиденциальность. Ваша информация безопасна и никогда не будет использоваться.
Не пропустите. Подпишитесь сегодня.
×
×

Koh Rong Samloem Island in Cambodia

Koh Rong Samloem is widely regarded as one of the most beautiful islands in Cambodia. The tropical paradise is located just off the coast of Sihanoukville and is a peaceful place full of pristine beaches, breathtaking scenery and turquoise ocean waters. The island is a major tourist destination and has become built-up in recent years to accommodate the growing surge of vacationers.

Video Thumbnail

Koh Rong Island in Cambodia – Official Travel Video | Visit Koh Rong

 

Native People

The island of Koh Rong Samloem is roughly 9 km long and 4 km wide. The narrowest point is just 1 km wide. The island is settled into 2 main villages. The one at the north end of the island is called Ma-pay Bay while the one at the south end is called Koh Rong Sanloem Phumi Kang Khnong. Spellings of the villages and island may vary due to a disagreement of early 19th century map makers and their varying languages.

Beaches

Koh Rong Sanloem has a mixture of tourist beaches and lesser-known beaches more frequently used by locals. The main tourist beach is called Saracen Bay and is dotted with luxury resorts, villas, bungalows, bars and restaurants. There are accommodation options for every budget and every type of traveler.

Video Thumbnail

Saracen Bay on Koh Rong Samloem Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

The island’s lesser known beaches include Lazy Beach, Sunset Beach and M’Pay Bay Beach. These areas will lack the large resorts of the main beaches, but offer a more peaceful and deserted holiday experience.

With an abundance of beautiful beaches, water sports are obviously one of the island’s main attractions. Swimming in the warm crystal clear waters is a draw for many people, as is sun bathing. Parasailing, snorkeling and even scuba diving are also popular.

Video Thumbnail

Lazy Beach Resort | Koh Rong Samloem Island, Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

Jungles

Farther inland, Koh Rong Samloem is dotted with the rich tropical jungles that Cambodia is known for. Visitors willing to travel into the jungle with a guide can expect to find beautiful waterfalls and jungle trails. The native people of the island are very familiar with the jungle and guides can often help locals find and identify native species of plants and animals in a safe and fun way.

The jungle of Koh Rong Samloem is well-known for its group of native monkeys that frequently approach visitors. The monkeys are docile and are often spotted during jungle trail walks. Local guides can help visitors find and photograph the monkeys.

Video Thumbnail

Jungle Trail | Koh Rong Samloem Island, Cambodia | www.kohrong.guide

 

Weather

Koh Rong Samloem is a tropical island and the weather there is generally warm. Temperatures in the spring and early summer often soar as high as 40* C. April is the hottest month on the island. November through February is a more comfortable time for visitors that aren’t accustomed to tropical weather. December and January are the peak travel months as the weather is not too hot and there are usually clear skies and little rain. Those traveling from May to November should be prepared for wet weather.

Video Thumbnail

Koh Rong Samloem Island, Cambodia | www.kohrong.guide

 

If you’re looking for an island escape, Koh Rong Samloem, Cambodia is a great choice. The island paradise offers the perfect chance for travelers to experience beautiful beaches and rich tropical jungles in one convenient location. Book your Koh Rong Samloem vacation today and have the adventure of a lifetime.

 

 

Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.