ثقافة عطلة على جزيرة كوه رونغ

(أنظر أيضا:ثقافة عطلة على كوه رونغ ساملوم)

إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع بالمناظر الخلابة على كوه رونغ في حين تعلم عن الثقافة الكمبودية المحلية، وهناك بضعة خيارات ممتازة المتاحة.

أولا، فإننا نوصي البقاء في إن ذي فيلاج في قرية ديم ثكوف. هنا سوف تتعلم عن الثقافة الخمير المحلية، وتلبية الأسر الصيد ودية للغاية، والحصول على طعم كيف يعيش الكمبوديين الحقيقي على أساس يومي. نزل هو شنومكس دقائق بعيدا عن الشاطئ البكر الجميل حيث يمكنك التمتع بالمناظر الرائعة في بيئة هادئة هادئة.

ثانيا، لطعم حقيقي للثقافة الخمير المحلية نوصي بزيارة قرية الصيد المحلية خليج M'Pay جرا كوه رونغ ساملوم. كوه رونغ ساملوم هي واحدة من أجمل الجزر في كمبوديا، وفقط مثل نزل القرية أعلاه، العديد من الفنادق في خليج M'Pay تشارك بنشاط في المجتمع المحلي. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، كنت على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام من شاطئ أبيض رائع حيث يمكنك الاستلقاء والتمتع بالمناظر الخلابة. على خليج M'Pay، ونحن نوصي بنغل هارموني, نمر سهلو سونسيت بونغالوز.

وأخيرا، نوصي محاولة سوك سان بيتش بونغالوز (لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين سوك سان نيو بيتش بونغالوز القريبة و سوك سان لونغ بيتش بونغالوز). سوك سان هي قرية صيد صغيرة على الجانب الغربي من كوه رونغ - رحلة على متن قارب بعيدا عن كوه تاتش. منطقة الشاطئ حول هنا هادئة وهادئة، والاسترخاء، ويجري بجوار الخمير المحلية يسمح لك لمعرفة المزيد عن الثقافة الكمبودية خلال إقامتك.

Culture Holiday on Koh Rong Island

(See also: Culture Holiday on Koh Rong Samloem)

If you want to enjoy the spectacular views on Koh Rong while learning about the local Cambodian culture, there are a couple of excellent options available.

Firstly, we would recommend you stay at Inn The Village in Daem Thkov Village. Here you will learn about the local Khmer culture, meet the very friendly fishing families, and get a taste of how real Cambodians live on a day-to-day basis. The Inn is 10 minutes away from a beautiful pristine beach where you can enjoy the magnificent scenery in a quiet relaxed environment.


Secondly, for a real taste of the local Khmer culture we recommend you visit the local fishing village of M’Pay Bay on Koh Rong Samloem. Koh Rong Samloem is one of the most beautiful islands of Cambodia, and just like Inn the Village above, several hotels on M’Pay Bay are actively involved in the local community. What’s more, you are a short walk away from a fantastic white beach where you can lie back and enjoy the stunning views. On M’Pay Bay, we recommend Harmony Bungalow, Easy Tiger, and Sunset Bungalows.

Finally, we recommend you try Sok San Beach Bungalows (not to be confused with the nearby Sok San New Beach Bungalows and the Sok San Long Beach Bungalows). Sok San is a small fishing village on the west side of Koh Rong – A boat trip away from Koh Touch. The beach area around here is quiet, peaceful, and relaxing, and being next to the local Khmer allows you to learn about the Cambodian culture during your stay.