Desert Island Vacances à Koh Rong

(Voir également:Desert Island vacances à Koh Rong Samloem)

Si vous préférez vous isoler sur une île tropicale paradisiaque, Koh Rong a quelques destinations magnifiques pour une expérience de vacances «Robinson Crusoé».

Premièrement, il y aLonely Beach Resort. La plage de cette partie isolée de Koh Rong est superbe - eaux limpides de l'océan luisant, sable blanc et palmiers hauts et enveloppants. La petite station propose un hébergement assez basique, mais les vues sont fantastiques, et l'atmosphère est calme et relaxante.

 

Deuxièmement, il y a plusieurs stations fantastiques sur parties plus isolées de Koh Rong Samloem. Koh Rong Samloem est l'une des plus belles îles du Cambodge. Ici vous pouvez vous allonger et profiter de la vue magnifique dans une atmosphère paisible et tranquille. Nous recommandons Bungalows de plage de sable, Bungalows Huba-Huba, Robinson Bungalows, et Plage paresseuse.

 

Pour les voyageurs les plus aventureux, il y a aussi l'option de tente. Koh Rong est une très grande île, avec de nombreuses zones non aménagées et inhabitées. En tant que tel, il y a beaucoup d'endroits magnifiques où vous pouvez mettre en place une tente et dormir gratuitement. Par exemple, si vous descendez du ferry et continuez tout droit le long de la plage (passé Tree House Resort, en direction de Pura Vita), il y a plus de 1km d'espace de plage vide avec des vues exceptionnelles.

Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong

(See also: Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong Samloem)

If you prefer to seclude yourself on a tropical island paradise, Koh Rong has some stunning destinations for a ‘Robinson Crusoe’ holiday experience.

Firstly, there’s Lonely Beach Resort. The beach on this isolated part of Koh Rong is superb – Clear glistening ocean waters, soft white sands, and tall enveloping palm trees. The small resort offers quite basic accommodation, but the views are fantastic, and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.

Video Thumbnail

Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

Secondly, there are several fantastic resorts on more isolated parts of Koh Rong Samloem. Koh Rong Samloem is one of the most beautiful islands of Cambodia. Here you can lie back and enjoy the magnificent views in a peaceful tranquil atmosphere. We recommend Sandy Beach BungalowsHuba-Huba Bungalows, Robinson Bungalows, and Lazy Beach.

Video Thumbnail

Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong Samloem Island in Cambodia

 

For the more adventurous travellers out there, there is also the option of tenting. Koh Rong is a very large island, with many undeveloped and uninhabited areas. As such, there are lots of magnificent locations where you can put up a tent and sleep for free. For example, if you get off the ferry and head right along the beach (past Tree House Resort, towards Pura Vita), there is over 1km of empty beach space with outstanding views.