Праздник пустыни на острове Ко Ронг

(Смотрите также:Праздник пустыни на острове Кох Ронг)

Если вы предпочитаете уединиться на тропическом островном раю, у Koh Rong есть потрясающие места для отдыха «Робинзона Крузо».

Во-первых, естьLonely Beach Resort, Пляж на этой изолированной части Ко-Ронга превосходный - ясные блестящие океанские воды, мягкие белые пески и высокие окутывающие пальмы. Небольшой курорт предлагает довольно простые номера, но из окон открывается фантастический вид, а атмосфера тихая и расслабляющая.

Во-вторых, есть несколько фантастических курортов на более изолированные части Koh Rong Samloem, Koh Rong Samloem - один из самых красивых островов Камбоджи. Здесь вы можете лежать и наслаждаться великолепными видами в спокойной спокойной атмосфере. Мы рекомендуем Бунгало Sandy BeachXNUMX лет.Бунгало Хуба-Хуба, Бунгало Робинсон, а также Lazy Beach.

Для более предприимчивых путешественников есть также возможность палатки. Ко Ронг - очень большой остров со многими неразвитыми и необитаемыми районами. Таким образом, есть много великолепных мест, где вы можете поставить палатку и поспать бесплатно. Например, если вы выйдете на паром и направитесь прямо вдоль пляжа (мимо Tree House Resort, в сторону Pura Vita), над 1km пустое пространство на пляже с прекрасным видом.

Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong

(See also: Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong Samloem)

If you prefer to seclude yourself on a tropical island paradise, Koh Rong has some stunning destinations for a ‘Robinson Crusoe’ holiday experience.

Firstly, there’s Lonely Beach Resort. The beach on this isolated part of Koh Rong is superb – Clear glistening ocean waters, soft white sands, and tall enveloping palm trees. The small resort offers quite basic accommodation, but the views are fantastic, and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.

Video Thumbnail

Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

Secondly, there are several fantastic resorts on more isolated parts of Koh Rong Samloem. Koh Rong Samloem is one of the most beautiful islands of Cambodia. Here you can lie back and enjoy the magnificent views in a peaceful tranquil atmosphere. We recommend Sandy Beach BungalowsHuba-Huba Bungalows, Robinson Bungalows, and Lazy Beach.

Video Thumbnail

Desert Island Holiday on Koh Rong Samloem Island in Cambodia

 

For the more adventurous travellers out there, there is also the option of tenting. Koh Rong is a very large island, with many undeveloped and uninhabited areas. As such, there are lots of magnificent locations where you can put up a tent and sleep for free. For example, if you get off the ferry and head right along the beach (past Tree House Resort, towards Pura Vita), there is over 1km of empty beach space with outstanding views.