البقاء على كوه رونغ - نصائح والمشورة

الطعام و الشراب: بشكل عام، تقدم معظم المنتجعات / المطاعم مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الخمير والغربية. أسعار الغذاء متوسط ​​حوالي $ 3- $ شنومكس / وجبة الرئيسية، ولكن هي أكثر تكلفة على المنتجعات الخاصة. إذا كنت تقيم على كوه تاتش، فاقرأ: أفضل المطاعم والبارات على كوه تاتش.

محلات: هناك العديد من المحلات التجارية على غرار ميني مارت في الجزيرة، ولكن تضخم الأسعار، لذلك فمن فكرة جيدة لتخزين على أي أساسيات قبل أن تذهب (لا ننسى لجلب الكثير من رذاذ البعوض وغسول سونتان).

أجهزة الصراف الآلي: كوه تاتش هو المكان الوحيد على كوه رونغ (وكوه رونغ ساملوم) مع ماكينة الصراف الآلي (رسوم شنومك٪) - رئيس الحق لدقائق شنومكس من الرصيف الرئيسي. ومن الممكن أيضا القيام به الآن WING نقل، نفذت عبر الهاتف المحمول.

المال: تغيير الملاحظات الكبيرة يمكن أن يكون في بعض الأحيان إشكالية في الجزر، لذا يرجى محاولة لجلب الطوائف الصغيرة.

الحياة الليلية: وبصرف النظر عن المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية على كوه تاتش، لا توجد مناطق الطرف الآخر على كوه رونغ (باستثناء الأحداث على الشاطئ الشرطة المجاورة).

الأسعار: في المتوسط ​​، يعد كوه تاتش أرخص مكان للإقامة في كوه رونغ / كوه رونغ ساملويم. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات في كل من الجزر. على Koh Rong ، يبدأ السكن الأساسي في 10 / ليلة ، ويصل إلى $ 170 / night (لفيلا واسعة مع تكييف الهواء ، واي فاي ، وحمامات حديثة ، الخ).

Staying on Koh Rong – Tips and Advice

Food & Drink: In general, most resorts / restaurants serve a variety of Khmer and Western dishes. Food prices average around $3-$5 / main meal, but are more expensive on the private resorts. If you’re staying on Koh Touch, read: Best Restaurants and Bars on Koh Touch.

Shops: There are several mini-mart style shops on the island, but prices are inflated, so it’s a good idea to stock up on any essentials before you go (don’t forget to bring plenty of mosquito spray and suntan lotion).

ATMs: Koh Touch is the only place on Koh Rong (and Koh Rong Samloem) with an ATM (10% fee) – Head right for 5 minutes from the main pier. It is now also possible to do a WING transfer, carried out over a mobile phone.

Money: Changing large notes can sometimes be problematic on the islands, so please try to bring smaller denominations.

Night Life: Apart from the main tourist area on Koh Touch, there are no other party areas on Koh Rong (except events on the adjoining Police Beach).

Prices: On average, Koh Touch is the cheapest place to stay on Koh Rong / Koh Rong Samloem. There is a wide range of options on both islands however.  On Koh Rong, the most basic accommodation starts at $10 / night, and goes up to $170 / night (for a spacious villa with air-con, Wi-Fi, modern bathrooms, etc.).