Праздник культуры на острове Кох Ронг

(Смотрите также:Праздник культуры на острове Кох-Ронг)

Если вы хотите насладиться захватывающими видами на Самум Ко-Ронга, узнав о местной камбоджийской культуре, есть пара отличных вариантов.

Во-первых, для реального вкуса того, как кхмер живет на ежедневной основе, мы рекомендуем посетить местную рыбацкую деревню M'Pay Bay. Здесь вы испытаете камбоджийскую жизнь из первых рук - вы встретите местных рыбацких семей и будьте активной частью их очень дружелюбного сообщества. Кроме того, вы в нескольких минутах ходьбы от фантастического белого пляжа, где вы можете лечь обратно и насладиться прекрасным видом. В M'Pay Bay мы рекомендуем Бунгало Harmony, Легкий тигри Бунгало Sunset.

Во-вторых, мы рекомендуем вам остаться Inn The Village в деревне Даем Тков на острове Ко Ронг. Как и некоторые из отелей на M'Pay Bay, Inn The Village активно участвует в местном сообществе, позволяя вам получить реальное представление о Камбодже. Отель находится в 10 минутах ходьбы от прекрасного нетронутого пляжа, где вы сможете насладиться великолепными пейзажами в спокойной расслабленной обстановке.

Наконец, мы рекомендуем попробовать Sok San Beach Bungalows (не путать с соседними бунгало Sok San New Beach и бунгало Sok San Long Beach). Сок Сан - небольшая рыбацкая деревушка на западной стороне Ко Ронга - поездка на лодке от Koh Touch. Пляжная зона вокруг здесь спокойная, спокойная и расслабляющая, и, находясь рядом с местным кхмером, вы сможете узнать о камбоджийской культуре во время вашего пребывания.

Culture Holiday on Koh Rong Samloem

(See also: Culture Holiday on Koh Rong Island)

If you want to enjoy the spectacular views on Koh Rong Samloem while learning about the local Cambodian culture, there are a couple of excellent options available.

Firstly, for a real taste of how Khmer live on a day-to-day basis, we recommend you visit the local fishing village of M’Pay Bay. Here you will experience Cambodian life first hand – You will meet the local fishing families, and be an active part of their very friendly community. What’s more, you are a short walk away from a fantastic white beach where you can lie back and enjoy the stunning views. On M’Pay Bay, we recommend Harmony Bungalow, Easy Tiger, and Sunset Bungalows.

Video Thumbnail

Culture Holiday on Koh Rong Island in Cambodia | Visit Koh Rong

 

Secondly, we recommend you stay at Inn The Village in Daem Thkov Village on Koh Rong. Just like some of the hotels on M’Pay Bay, Inn The Village is actively involved in the local community, allowing you to get a real grasp of Cambodia. The Inn is 10 minutes away from a beautiful pristine beach where you can enjoy the magnificent scenery in a quiet relaxed environment.

Finally, we recommend you try Sok San Beach Bungalows (not to be confused with the nearby Sok San New Beach Bungalows and the Sok San Long Beach Bungalows). Sok San is a small fishing village on the west side of Koh Rong – A boat trip away from Koh Touch. The beach area around here is quiet, peaceful, and relaxing, and being next to the local Khmer allows you to learn about the Cambodian culture during your stay.