منتجع عطلة فاخرة على كوه رونغ ساملوم

(أنظر أيضا: منتجع عطلة فاخرة على جزيرة كوه رونغ)

إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع بمياه المحيط الفيروزية الرائعة والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الناعمة والمحيط الاستوائي الغريب، ولكنك تفضل إقامة فاخرة أكثر لقضاء عطلتك، هناك زوجين من المنتجعات الممتازة على ساملوم. هذه هي منتجع سول بيتش ومنتجع وان، وكلاهما يقعان على الشاطئ السياحي الرئيسي (خليج ساراسن).

فيديو مصغره

منتجعات فاخرة في جزيرة كوه رونغ Samloem في كمبوديا | زيارة كوه رونغ

منتجع سول بيتش يقع في وسط خليج ساراسن. تحتوي الفيلات الحديثة على الطراز الغربي على تكييف هواء وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية وأسرة مريحة وحمامات داخلية مع دش ساخن وحوض استحمام ومرحاض غربي. الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الجميلة هي في حالة البكر، والمياه المحيطات يفتن حقا، وتغيير من الأخضر إلى الأزرق إلى الفيروز على أساس كل ساعة.

منتجع وان يوفر مستوى مماثل من الإقامة في سول بيتش، مع فيلات حديثة على الطراز الغربي، وتكييف الهواء، وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية، وأسرة مريحة، وحمامات خاصة مع دش ساخن وحوض استحمام ومرحاض غربي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي منتجع وان على حمام سباحة رائع لا متناهي حافة تطل على المحيط المحيط الجميل، ومجموعة كبيرة من الكوكتيلات لاستكمال المشهد.

إذا كنت تبحث عن عطلة منتجع فاخرة، وهناك عدة المنتجعات المعلقة على كوه رونغ يجب عليك بالتأكيد محاولة. كوه رونغ هي جزيرة شقيقة من كوه رونغ ساملوم، وتشتهر بجمالها الهادئ. في هذه الجزيرة ذات المناظر الخلابة، ونحن نوصي سوك سان بيتش ريزورت, منتجع كوه رونغ, لونجست ريزورت، وذات الشهرة العالمية منتجع سونغ سا بريفات آيلاند. أعرف أكثر: منتجع عطلة فاخرة على جزيرة كوه رونغ

فيديو مصغره

منتجعات فاخرة في جزيرة كوه رونغ في كمبوديا | زيارة كوه رونغ

Luxury Resort Holiday on Koh Rong Samloem

(See also: Luxury Resort Holiday on Koh Rong Island)

If you want to enjoy the wonderful turquoise ocean waters, soft white sandy beaches, and exotic tropical surroundings, but you prefer a more luxurious accommodation for your holiday, there are a couple of excellent resorts on Samloem. These are Sol Beach Resort and The One Resort, which are both situated on the main tourist beach (Saracen Bay).

 

Sol Beach Resort is located in the centre of Saracen Bay. The modern western-style villas come with Air-Conditioning, Free Wi-Fi, comfortable beds, and en-suite bathrooms with a hot shower, a bath, and a western toilet. The beautiful white sandy beaches are in pristine condition, and the ocean waters are truly mesmerising, changing from green to blue to turquoise on an hourly basis.

The One Resort provides a similar standard of accommodation to Sol Beach, with modern western-style villas, Air-Conditioning, Free Wi-Fi, comfortable beds, and en-suite bathrooms with a hot shower, a bath, and a western toilet. In addition, The One Resort has a wonderful infinity edge swimming pool overlooking the beautiful ocean expanse, and a great range of cocktails to complement the scene.

If you’re looking for a luxury resort holiday, there are several outstanding resorts on Koh Rong you should definitely try. Koh Rong is the sister island of Koh Rong Samloem, and is famous for its serene beauty. On this scenic island, We recommend Sok San Beach Resort, Koh Rong Resort, Longset Resort, and the world-renowned Song Saa Private Island Resort. Learn more: Luxury Resort Holiday on Koh Rong Island